#1 Day Spa In Scottsdale, Chandler, Goodyear, AZ

Scottsdale Spa: 480-661-2991 | Chandler Spa: 480-855-0145 | Goodyear Spa: 623-536-7766

Hawaiian Experience Spa Goodyear Reviews

Best Day Spa In Goodyear, AZ

 

 

GOOGLE REVIEWS

 

Hawaiian Experience Spa, Goodyear, AZ Location

Click to read more about the Goodyear day spa

Opened on October 21, 2015, the Goodyear day spa is our third day spa in the Phoenix, AZ area.

Only minutes from Rt. I-10 and Rt.101, the new Goodyear day spa is in a convenient location to anyone in the west Phoenix valley area, including Avondale, Buckeye, etc. Our two existing day spas are rated the top day spas in their cities and the Goodyear day spa will be run to the same standards. See Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa’s other locations.

The spa is located in the Palm Valley Pavilions center on the Northeast Corner of Litchfield and McDowell Rds. in Goodyear, AZ. The address is:

Hawaiian Experience Spa

13778 West McDowell Rd Ste 304 Goodyear, AZ 85395

Phone: 623-536-7766

All gift certificates, spa memberships, etc. are valid in all Hawaiian Experience Spas including this new day spa.

 

 

Client Reviews Of Goodyear Day Spa

Reviews from actual clients of the Goodyear day spa

“A very nice facial, in a Hawaiian Setting. Very professional, nice staff.” Vikki, Goodyear, September 2016

“Hawaiian spa offers several types of massages. I experienced several until I found the perfect fit for me; but they all were awesome. Jessi is an excellent therapist, she listens to what my expectation/goal of the massage is and then communicates with what she is experiencing while working on the body. For example, finding tight spots and asking if I want to work them out or stick to my goal of relaxation. She actually was able to accomplish both! I highly recommend her, she is excellent.” – Kelly, Litchfield Park, September 2016

“I’m so glad I found this spa! It’s wonderful!” Regina Brown, Avondale, September 2016

“Claudia was FANTASTIC!!! She concentrated on several problems areas as I requested and used the right amount of deep pressure! What a wonderful therapeutic massage!” – Corinne, Goodyear, September 2016

“I just love my membership at the spa, Cindy does an amazing job. She is so gentle” Angela, Goodyear, September 2016

“Amazing experience! Cindy was awesome” Jessy, Peoria, September 2016

“The facilities and service is way better than more expensive resort spas.” DD, Goodyear, September 2016

“Great place..i handed out vip cards to staff at the hotel i was staying at .. told them how satisfied i was” Lori, Washington, September 2016

“Stacey was wonderful I was there to relax and that is what she did for me, made me relax” Melinda, Laveen, September 2016

“This is a great escape from everyday life and truly feels like Hawaii for a day. I’m part Hawaiian and a hula dancer, and the music was familiar and amazing! The therapists were so friendly and kind.” Jessica, Ohio, September 2016

“Yarelli was outstanding as always!” Eric., Tolleson, September 2016

“Jessi was awesome and I would recommend her to everyone!!” Rachel., Surprise, September 2016

“Fantastic Lomi Lomi massage by Jessi. The shower was amazing!” R.D. Goodyear, September,

“The spa is surprisingly pleasant! It’s a very lovely and pristine setup. I love that I can get an awesome Hawaiian experience just minutes away from where I live and work without actually having to travel across the Pacific Ocean! Cindy was amazing! Everything was great! I’m going back… :)” Jacqueline, Avondale September, 2016

“Victor is an amazing therapist and very knowledgeable. He stretched me out my last half hour of the session and it helped my aching back out tremendously!” Sharon, Tolleson, September 2016

“Janiele was awesome! She was completely respectful, knowledgeable, and great at the service that was done :)” Kaui Brown, Phoenix, August 2016

“Yareli is the best massage therapist! I am a loyal customer because of her!” Suzanne P. Buckeye August 2016

“Great facial and Stacey was amazing I’ll go back for sure! Thank you” Yolanda F., Goodyear, August 2016

“Most relaxing facial, my skin feels amazing from all the organic ingredients!” – Melanie, Goodyear, August 2016

“Very professional therapist! Very experienced and really makes your body feel like it can breathe again. Cures a lot of tension and previous pain. Thank you” Jake, Surprise, August 2016

“Cara is a terrific masseuse, I always depart feeling like a brand new person!” Julie K, Litchfield Park, AZ. August 2016

” I have had several services at the Goodyear location and it is always a wonderful experience.” Robin, Arizona, August 2016

“Very relaxing atmosphere. They really catered to my 82 year old mother-in-law and myself. She felt pampered. Thank you” Julie D. Goodyear, August 2016

“Cindy gave me the best facial I’ve ever had in my life it was amazing and relaxing I loved it” Cheryl B. A very happy customer, Surprise, August 2016

“What a great experience. From the front desk staff, to the massage therapist, everything was first class.” JB, Scottsdale August 2016

“The entire experience was wonderful. Everyone is welcoming and I did not feel rushed. The lounge area for before and after is very nice. Lizette knew where to concentrate most.” Mary J. Goodyear, August 2016

“I felt so special, it was like in the movies.” Christina, Goodyear, August 2016

“This was wonderful. Thank you for putting this on Groupon, I’m not sure I would have found you without it… Money well spent. I look forward to having a chocolate coupled massage. Victor is amazing, he has a gift for knowing how much pressure to apply and making all those knots disappear.” A. Andrews, Avondale, August 2016

“Cara is the best masseuse I’ve ever had anywhere. When I leave, my body hums for days, and I sleep like a baby.” Julie K, Litchfield Park, August 2016

“Loved my Hawaiian Experience!” Terri F., Avondale, August 2016

“Victor is great and amazing.” N. Bravo, Surprise, August 2016

“I feel very fortunate to have made Cindy’s acquaintance, by chance, on my first visit. Best facials I have ever had, by a mile!” Julie, Litchfield Park, July 2016

“The massage was outstanding! It gets better and better everytime I come here! Yareli is a superb therapist who is outstanding at her job. She is simply the best in the best spa in Arizona!” Erick V. from Tolleson, July 2016

“Great experience wish it was LONGER!” Angie O. Buckeye, July 2016

“The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. They offer a variety of services so you can always find the right one for you!” – V., Peoria, July 2016

“Janeile was my therapist – she is fantastic! Thank you for hiring her and I hope she sticks around!” – Julia, Phoenix, July 2016

“I’m very satisfied with my experience at the spa. I’m a LMT (since 2005) and have had a lot of massages, the quality of massage is what I expect. I signed up for the membership prior to my first service and I’m satisfied with my choice. I chose Hawaiian spa because I wanted to support a local business over a chain and my love of Lomi massage, I now feel I’ve found a great value and quality, and look forward to the next years membership.  Lizette provided a professional and quality massage. I’m looking forward to future appointments. Everything else the spa provided was icing on the cake.” –Kelly P, Litchfield Park, July 2016

“Victor is a total professional and is very knowledgeable. He was outstanding!” Sharon V. Tolleson, July 2016

“Can’t wait for the Arrowhead location to open which would be closer to our home” – Dale, Peoria, July 2016”

“Great environment I was very comfortable with all staff love the snacks the offer of drinks the showers as well as the actual massage” – Cyndy J. Wittmann, July2016

“Absolutely amazing!” Veronica, Goodyear, July 2016

“I have yet to have a bad service or experience with the Goodyear Spa. Everyone is so friendly and amazing. I love the facials with Cindy and I just tried my first massage with Yareli. I LOVED it! Thank you so much for being wonderful!” Shelly W, Peoria, July 2016

“What a great place to go to get your vacation massage fix without the five hour flight” – Alisa Fierro LMT RM. Avondale, July 2016

“Yareli was very professional and communicative about my needs. She showed great concern for my comfort and health needs.” – Sergio, Chandler July 2016

“This is THE place to get a massage! No were else have I seen such thorough courtesy, knowledge and professionalism combined with such an exotic service! I no longer have any need to purchase massages from anwhere else! This place has it all!” – Sergio, Chandler, July 2016

“The steam was awesome! The place is simply the best spa ever!” Erick, Tolleson July 2016

“It was my first experience with a massage ever and he was so kind to walk me through each step of the way. Thank you Victor, I’ve become addicted!” Vanessa A., Goodyear July 2016

“Taking time for yourself lets other know you think you are important” Diane S. Peoria July 2016

“Great facility with variety of massages. Always get the full amount of time purchased. Robes, sandals, and showers are a bonus. Lomi Lomi massage followed by a shower is the best!” DD, Goodyear July 2016

“I only spoke with Barbara on the phone, she was very helpful answering all of my questions and signing me up for a membership. I’m excited and look forward to using my membership.” Kelly, Litchfield Park July 2016

“My peace of heaven well worth my hard earned money.” Angela, Goodyear June 2016

“I am very pleased with everyone. They made me feel very welcome. I will be going back next month. Thank you” M.V., Avondale June 2016

“The products are amazing!” Debbie, Goodyear June 2016

“Wonderful experience. Thank you!!” OO, Goodyear June 2016

“Jessie was my therapist and she was fantastic. Really targeted my problem areas with expertise!” Corinne June 2016

“If your in-between trips to the Hawaiian Islands and want to transport yourself to paradise as well as relax your mind and body – try the hot sea shell massage. This place is everything Hawaiian and amazing!” Mahalo & Aloha Anni from AZ June 2016

“Total relaxation – 5 star experience!” Doug, Peoria Az June 2016

“Goodyear location is on point! Some area’s that I notice each visit are:

-consistently clean – like seriously where do you hid your dust mites? How are the shampoo bottles always spaced perfectly and forward facing and full? Amazing that the spa, towels and robes are consistently clean and new looking – almost like I want to come in when I don’t have an appointment just to try and find a spec of dust – LOL

-Your staff is NEVER on their cell phones – I NEVER see staff loitering up front making banter with each other. It bothers me at other places to see staff on cell phones or talking to each other standing around but I just became tolerant of it. I have NEVER EVER seen a staff member on a cell phone nor standing around chit-chatting! I feel like your staff is only there to help me and focused on my needs and not their personal social welfare. Wow! On point with your training on this one! :)

Keep up the great great and most importantly consistent work with keeping the location and staff on point every time!” Kristyn H. Goodyear June 2016

“This was my first time coming here and it was amazing!!! Cara was excellent at explaining the massage and everything she would be doing. I will be asking for her every time! I can’t wait to go back and next week will be purchasing a membership!” Salina Picasso June 2016

“Just when I think Yareli can’t get any better she does. I wish I could say more, but as usual I was asleep on her table.” Lynn S., Phoenix June 2016

“Victor is amazing. He is intuitive and warm. His passion shows in his work.” Eva Sunshine June 2016

“Stacey gives an awesome facial! Wonderfully scented products, totally focused on her service. Very friendly without being chatty. Thank you!” Beth T May 2016

“Extremely friendly and professional staff.” Ashley May 2016

“The maui relaxation massage from Yareli was so blissful today that I thought I was drifting through clouds for the remainder of the evening I was so relaxed!” Monica C., Phoenix May 2016

“Hawaiian Tradition meets modern digs with excellent results”. Armand B., Peoria May 2016

“Yareli was great! The atmosphere, tiki bar, lockers and showers were perfect!” Tina V. May 2016

“Honestly, one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Brent did an amazing job. I recommended Brent to my husband. His experience was wonderful as mine was.” Gabrielle B. May 2016

“Extremely relaxing! Feeling re-energized to tackle the week.” Colleen, Avondale May 2016

“Love the service I have received at Hawaiian Experience Spa! Always so relaxing and rejuvenating!”  Bill A., Phoenix May 2016

“My experience was amazing! Thank you! Very helpful and friendly therapist, Cara & front desk, Barbara.” Kiera M. Buckeye May 2016

“Cara is wonderful. A 120 minute massage is a long massage for any therapist. Everything was perfect!” Corinne May 2016

“Cindy is very knowledgeable and always does a fantastic service!” Corinne May 2016

“Yareli did an awesome job! Will definitely be back and will bring my husband too.” Marlene F. May 2016

“Massage was even better than expected. Cara listened well.” DD May 2016

“The spa is very clean, friendly staff, and very knowledgable and very professional therapist. I will surely recommend your spa to my friends and family.” Maria M., Litchfield Park May 2016

“Amazing experience!” Kristi, Goodyear May 2016

“One of the best massages I have had. Great experience!” James B., Peoria May 2016

“Although I am always requesting a woman therapist. It was last minute, I thought I would be with a woman therapist; Victor made me feel relaxed and at ease. Even made me laugh a few times. Thanks!” Lisa C. May 2016

“Perfect ending to my day.” Sharon, Tolleson, AZ May 2016

“Therapists were excellent!! Entire facilitiy is very clean which is important to me!” Gary from Litchfield May 2016

“Thank you Lynne for the awesome massage. Incredible” Heidi May 2016

“Yareli…… You ARE my new BEST friend !!!!!” Robert M. May 2016

“All I have to say is – Wow! I know a massage is great when 90 minutes seems like 30 minutes or less. Looking forward to next time!” Julia V.  May 2016

“I had an amazing experience! The spa’s amenities are wonderful, the staff is so friendly, and my massage was perfect.” Michelle H. Buckeye, AZ May 2016

“I usually cannot relax during a massage. But I was completely relaxed during this experience. It was amazing! Thank you!” Jennifer Claver, Buckeye May 2016

“Fantastic, best massage ever! Thank you Brent” Vicki M May 2016

“I absolutely loved the Lomi Lomi massage. One of the best and most relaxing massages I’ve ever had!” Sally M., Goodyear April 2016

“We have had issues at other facilities due to being a same sex couple but this spa was great & provided us with excellent service. Everyone we interacted with were extremely friendly & very helpful. Victor & Amm provided a great massage & were very professional.” Raymond V. Phoenix April 2016

“Absolutely loved my experience and my therapist, Cara! Try the Lomi Lomi Massge!” – Bill A., Phoenix April 2016

“Perfect experience and one that will be remembered for a long time. Absolutely the best!” Phil C. April 2016

“Both Cindy and Amm did an excellent job” Janet P., Goodyear April 2016

“Loved the experience!” Angel, Avondale April 2016

“I was pleased with the spa areas, and the massage was over the moon!!!” Joyce M., Sun City West April 2016

“An experience everyone must have!” Dominic Sassi Stones April 2016

“I felt like I took a little trip to Hawaii during my massage. I loved the music and the lomi lomi technique.” Bonnie, Goodyear  April 2016

“I walk into heaven every time! I never want to leave!” Angela Estrada, Arizona April 2016

“I normally receive a 90 minute massage, however my therapist Victor recommended trying the chocolate body scrub in my next visit. What a great recommendation! The smell of the scrub combined with coconut oil reminded me of an Almond Joy (my favorite candy bar) and my skin felt so soft after the massage. Thank you so much for the great experience! Jules

“My experience at Hawaiian Experience Spa was truly one to remember. I will be returning soon to enjoy a couples massage.” Robin J., Surprise, AZ

“If you’re looking for pure relaxation bliss, look no further. This truly is a spa experience where you feel completely taken care of from beginning to end!” Kira, Peoria

“Great atmosphere!” Andrea M., Goodyear.

“Great services, comfortable atmosphere and friendly, knowledgeable staff. It was a relaxing and enjoyable spa visit. Thank you!”  Erin A., Peoria

“This spa experience is AMAZING. Great therapist that are well trained with an excellent environment, makes for a perfect Hawaiian get away in our neighborhood!” Kelly B, Litchfield Park

“Great job! My skin felt fantastic! I love the products” Debbie S. Goodyear, AZ

“Yareli is an amazing therapist! I actually was so relaxed I fell asleep on the table twice. My experience gets better and better every time she is my therapist. Thank you so much because I needed this relaxation bad! Your all the best spa I have ever visited! See you soon!” Erick V, Tolleson

“I found my facial and body scrub to be beyond my expectations. Wonderful staff. High quality products. Clean and comfortable environment. Shower with rain shower head and body jets was great, didn’t want to get out.” Linda, Buckeye April 2016

“This was exactly what my husband and I needed for our day off together.” Susan M, Tonopah March 2016

“I recently finished cancer treatment and this was the perfect way to finally relax.” Joy, Phoenix March 2016

“Great experience, I hope to come back again.” Gen B. Mantua, NJ March 2016

“Great massage, Yareli was perfect”. Rich March 2016

“Massage heals the mind and nourishes the body.” Michael Litchfield Park March 2016

“Thank you VERY much!” Christine F., Goodyear March 2016

“Victor was terrific and very professional!” Sharon, Tolleson March 2016

Amazing. Trish, Phoenix March 2016

Appreciated the added amenities. ie: robes, slippers, showers and snack bar. Felt thoroughly pampered and relaxed. Will return…Sherri O March 2016

Yareli is a superb  therapist and the massage she gave was amazing. I think I fell asleep on the table twice I have never been so relaxed during a massage.  Love this place! Erick V, Tolleson March 2016

My experience was perfect, from beginning to end.  I was completely comfortable and the massage was very therapeutic.  Bridget March 2016

Mele Kalikimaka, amazing! AJ, Goodyear March 2016

Cara is amazing and this spa is wonderful! Tamra S.,Laveen March 2016

Best experience I’ve ever had. Gina, Avondale February 2016

Lynne did a great job! The spa is very clean and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Tracy, Tolleson February 2016

Art gave a fantastic massage! Thank you very much for working out the tension and helping me relax at the same time. Very few people are able to massage my legs and feet without me breaking out into giggles – I appreciate your skill very much! Julia V., Phoenix February 2016

This was our first time here. Everything was wonderful! My husband and I both left feeling extremely relaxed. Tricia W., Goodyear February 2016

A perfect way to relax! Ryan, Phoenix February 2016

Very Hawaiian feel, reminded me of Hawaii, experience was great. A King, Goodyear February 2016

A very unforgettable experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Thom T. Phoenix AZ February 2016

Craig and I spent an amazing afternoon at the Goodyear spa for Valentine’s Day. From the moment we walked in, the experience was perfect. Thank you Hawaiian Experience Spa for making our day special! Craig and Debbie, Chandler February 2016

This was a great experience to have with my husband…. Jason & Tai I., Buckeye February 2016

Everything was great. I had the Maui relaxation massage and Yareli was my massage therapist. Everything was perfect from the desk staff to the ambience to the refreshments, and the massage was very relaxing. Thank you! Amelia, Surprise February 2016

Amazing! Awesome experience! Can’t wait to return! Shelly W, Peoria February 2016

Every visit to the Goodyear location is a truly pleasant and relaxing experience. I haven’t tried a treatment I didn’t like! The staff are wonderful and always greet me and send me off with a smile. I recommend this location to everyone! Sandra D, Glendale February 2016

What a wonderful way to spend an afternoon, with a terrific massage in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Julie K, Litchfield Park February 2016

Cindy gave me a fantastic facial and it was all accomplished in an extremely comfortable setting. This gal knows her stuff! Julie K, Litchfield Park February 2016

It was simply the best massage I ever had. I recommend the 90 minute Hawaiian Expierence with Cara.  It was amazingly relaxing! Erick from Tolleson February 2016

The perfect “spa” experience. There is a wide variety of services to meet your every need. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Satisfied in Peoria January 2016

I recently had my very first facial and I am still amazed at how vibrant my skin looks! Shelley M-Goodyear, AZ January 2016

I had the Maui relaxation massage and it was, by far, the best massage I have ever experienced. I highly recommend everyone try this one! You will not be sorry. I love this spa! The employees are extremely warm and welcoming and the atmosphere is very relaxing. If I could, I would go every weekend! Sandi D, Glendale January 2016

I had the chocolate/coconut facial treatment and loved it! It is amazing how relaxing a facial can be. I am pretty sure I actually started to doze off a one point. Who would have thought that would happen? I left the spa feeling completely relaxed and my skin looked amazing! Sandra D, Glendale January 2016

Wow! So happy to have found a real spa so close to home. I am already planning my next visit-Shelley M, Goodyear January 2016

I couldn’t have been any happier with the Waikiki massage that was recommend by the attendant who made my appointment. Cara was absolutely wonderful. She really took the time to work on the areas we talked about. I will be returning for another massage soon! Melissa H., Buckeye AZ January 2016

The Goodyear location’s shower is to die for!  –Julie, Glendale January 2016

This spa is professional, and the services provided are excellent. Christie M., Litchfield Pk, January 2016

I came in with severe muscle pain in my back and shoulder and Cara did a great job relieving it as much as possible. Thank you so much! Julia, Phoenix January 2016

I generally try out every therapist. But after having Laura during my first visit at the Hawaiian Experience Goodyear location, I will only have other therapists work on me if she’s not available. Laura is fantastic! Julia, Phoenix January 2016

Yareli was amazing, best massage in the west valley. Jeff, Goodyear January 2016

I really love the quality of service that I receive when I go to the Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear. The steam shower is the BEST and I highly suggest that you add this service on to any treatment. Shelle S., Goodyear AZ January 2016

The Hawaiian Experience Spa is my go to place for a massage.  It was my first visit at the Goodyear location, the décor, treatment rooms, sauna and showers were tropical and soothing.  Treatments are always consistently great – I have never had a bad massage here.  Love it – would recommend to everyone!  Treat yourself! Denise H., Phoenix AZ December 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Hawaiian Experience Spa today! The therapist was extremely attentive to my needs and the massage helped with issues I had been having with my back. Although we live too far/having a membership is out of our budget -I am definitely going to be saving up for another visit in about another 6 months or so because I felt that the facility, the therapy, and the way were treated this afternoon is well worth paying full price. Thank you for the great service! Riz D., Mesa, AZ December 2015

The therapist was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed. At the same time very friendly and cheerful. Looking forward to returning for another massage. Bill, Scottsdale, AZ December 2015

“Phenomenal service and customer care from the crew! Beautiful and clean environment!” – Nguyen December 2015

“Cara was awesome!” Goodyear, AZ December 2015

“Loved it…finally a spa experience, reasonable priced and in my area. Thank you!!” Kelly B. Litchfield Park December 2015

“It was an awesome experience.” Marie D., Laveen December 2015

“Lynne listened to my requests, asked the right questions and gave me one of the very best massages I’ve ever had!She is very intuitive and used deep pressure when needed to release trigger points and then used broader, softer strokes to work the larger area so my muscles got a little love after all the hard work. I highly recommend taking a shower after your massage. The all over jets are fantastic and the products are amazing. I left feeling clean, hydrated and super relaxed!” Betsey B., Mpls December 2015 

“Hawaiian Experience Spa is wonderful! We are so glad we found them. Our massages were incredible. The staff was so nice and friendly. We can’t wait to return. The Lomi massage is an experience everyone should try.” Jason & Janice, Phoenix AZ   December 2015

“I have thoroughly enjoyed every treatment I have received at the Goodyear location. I love the friendly atmosphere and look forward to going again! I highly recommend this spa to everyone.” Sandra D., Glendale December 2015

“Jenna is an excellent therapist with good knowledge, technique and also great pressure and touch. She would be a great addition to the full time staff of the Goodyear spa. Would come see her again.” Garth B., Peoria December 2015

“I am very grateful there is a spa in the west valley. It is larger and very beautiful. Truly a visit to the islands in the middle of the desert.” Ritamae, Phoenix November 2015

“I had a wonderful Waikiki massage from Yareli, which I later learned was her first. She had very nice touch and good consistent pressure. She is very sweet and is a good addition to the Goodyear spa ohana!”  Garth B, Peoria November 2015

“I love the Goodyear location! It is beautiful and very well laid out. The staff could not be friendlier and the services provided are divine! I love going for pampering and would do it every weekend if I could. I highly recommend this spa to everyone.”  Sandra D, Glendale, AZ   November 2015

“The massage I received was so relaxing and great I slept the best I have in weeks when I got home! And that shower is awesome!”  Erick, Tolleson  November 2015

“Great experience….I love the new facility.”  Brian B, Phoenix  November 2015

“I am thrilled that Hawaiian Spa has opened in the West Valley and look forward to trying a variety of massages and spa services. I’ve already recommended the spa to a woman who works for me, and I will be sharing info with my family, too.” Becky B, Avondale  November 2015

“They take care of you!” -Sydney, Buckeye  November 2015

“If you want an exotic experience without getting on a plane for hours. Visit Hawaiian Experience Spa and get taken away.”  Karen E., Sun City West  October 2015

“The new spa is gorgeous! We love the steam shower and the treatment rooms are kept separate so they are even more quiet. We cannot wait to come back for another massage!” The Hogancamps, Peoria  October 2015

“I had a Nui massage and loved it! The new facility is beautiful and the staff could not be friendlier. I am looking forward to returning to try a different service. The variety offered is extensive. I highly recommend this spa.” Sandra, Glendale, AZ  October 2015

“I love the setup of the spa and really enjoyed the shower after the massage. But my favorite part was the massage itself. Laura was fantastic and I look forward to my next appointment!” Julia, Phoenix  October 2015