#1 Day Spa In Scottsdale, Chandler, Goodyear, AZ

Scottsdale Spa: 480-661-2991 | Chandler Spa: 480-855-0145 | Goodyear Spa: 623-536-7766

Hawaiian Experience Spa Goodyear Reviews

Best Day Spa In Goodyear, AZ

 

Yelp Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa Goodyear

 

 

 

 

GOOGLE REVIEWS

 

Hawaiian Experience Spa, Goodyear, AZ Location

Click to read more about the Goodyear day spa

Opened on October 21, 2015, the Goodyear day spa is our third day spa in the Phoenix, AZ area.

Only minutes from Rt. I-10 and Rt.101, the new Goodyear day spa is in a convenient location to anyone in the west Phoenix valley area, including Avondale, Buckeye, etc. Our two existing day spas are rated the top day spas in their cities and the Goodyear day spa will be run to the same standards. See Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa’s other locations.

The spa is located in the Palm Valley Pavilions center on the Northeast Corner of Litchfield and McDowell Rds. in Goodyear, AZ. The address is:

Hawaiian Experience Spa

13778 West McDowell Rd Ste 304 Goodyear, AZ 85395

Phone: 623-536-7766

 

 

Client Reviews Of Goodyear Day Spa

Reviews from actual clients of the Goodyear day spa

“Sabrina E. Is amazing! Very friendly and professional. She made sure I felt comfortable and asked about the pressure, which I appreciated as well. Normally I try to talk a little more to the therapist to get to know them a little better but I’ve been super exhausted and just needed the quiet time, which was given to me and it was much appreciated. Everything was Amazing, the atmosphere, the robe with slippers, the therapist, the tiki bar snacks, the massage, the showers, etc. Also all the other staff members as well! So yes, indeed I signed up to become a member. I will be recommending this Spa to everyone I know! Thank you all and see you soon! :)” Roxy, El Mirage, April 2017

“Thank you so much for one amazing hour of relaxation.” Regina, Tolleson, April 2017

“Very welcoming and relaxing spa! Message was great and the showers at the end felt like I was getting two massages! Love how I wasn’t rushed in and out.” Ashley L., Goodyear, April 2017

“Jesse was fabulous. She really connected with me during the massage. It was one of my best I ever had. She really focused on my areas of need. If I could afford to come more I would. I did have a Groupon for the coconut oil massage two hour. If I were rich I’d be there weekly. I love your place.” Sheri, Avondale, April 2017

“Karen was excellent!” Paulette, Surprise, April 2017

“I live part time in Buckeye and I’m from Vancouver BC so was thrilled to find infrared sauna and that you sold Eminence products. Barbara was the first person at the front desk that I met and she is so cheery, kind, helpful and always remembers the shower cap for after my sauna. Big hugs go out to Barbara and her family to get better and heal! Barbara makes you want to come back to the spa with her beautiful personality!” Dana, Buckeye, April 2017

“Love the spa and the calming environment! Amazing massage every time by Cara!” Marcie S. Goodyear, April 2017

“I am completely satisfied with my experiences at Hawaiian Spa. I recommend them to all of my friends and co- workers. Spa is beautiful, clean, and peaceful.” Toya from Avondale, March 2017

“Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear exceeded my expectations. Excellent staff, space and products. They are attentive to the fine details that make an experience memorable. I really felt like I got an island get away.” D.C., Encinitas Ca., March 2017

“Cindy was a great. Not only did she give me a good treatment but she answered all my questions and gave me great advice on how to take better care of my skin.” Vicky, Arizona, March 2017

“Victor made my massage tailored to my needs and educated me on what massages I should schedule in the future based on my needs. His hot towel placement made the experience amazing!” Jackie, Avondale Az, March 2014

“Karen was wonderful and knowledgeable. She made my 1st facial an awesome experience.” Maria, Litchfield Park, March 2017

“I thoroughly enjoyed my facial. Stacy really knows what she is doing! The massage was wonderful too.” Denise, Goodyear, March 2017

“I have yet to be disappointed with any of the services or therapists. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you will feel the aloha spirit. Mahalo!” Pauline C., Surprise, March 2017

“All I can say is wow. My body felt wonderful for my walk the next day and I’m looking forward to improving every day! See you soon Nikki!” Julia V., Phoenix, March 2017

“I’ve been coming to the Goodyear day spa as a member now for a few months an I absolutely love it. I have never once had a bad experience and everyone is so friendly. My first visit my boyfriend had Shay for his first massage ever and loved it. I will be coming back for massages with Shay as long as I live in thePhoenix area! She is wonderful and becoming a member was a great decision.” – Jenna, Glendale, March 2017

“Fantastic soothing massage, Great for stiff running legs.” Rick C., Goodyear, March 2017

“Cindy was wonderful! I loved the facial. It was very relaxing which is what I wanted.” Heather, Goodyear, March 2017

“Great facial, Cindy is so knowledgeable” Stephanie, Victorville, March 2017

“If there was a place that could take me away to Hawaii for an hour or two this is it. Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating to your personal needs. I have never given a place such high ratings. Well deserved.” Debbie, Goodyear AZ, March 2017

“This was my first time at Hawaiian Experience Spa. I will definitely be back. Alma was great!” – Amber H., Goodyear, March 2017

“Stacey’s facials are my little gift to myself every month. I feel ten years younger every time I leave!” Dana D., Goodyear, March 2017

“Amazing facial. Wonderful results!” Suzy, Goodyear AZ, March 2017

“A facial at the spa was a perfect way to start my day; will look forward to my next visit.” Amy B. Surprise AZ, March 2017

“The spa is beautifully done. Products are amazing.” Stephanie Vasquez, Goodyear, March 2017

“I used a Groupon for an anti aging facial. I was able to schedule a facial 5 days in advance. The experience was well worth the price. Their variety of facial gives everyone options.” Aprill, Phoenix, March 2017

“Highly recommended. Sabrina was awesome!” Tim, Litchfield Park, March 2017

“Amazing staff and experience. In particular, Claudia was very experienced, intuitive, and used just the right amount of pressure. I hope to see her again while we are in town!” Jeff, Denver, March 2017

“Absolutely love this place! Great service and super relaxing.” Kayla R., Glendale, March 2017

“Each experience is a great experience at the spa. I became a member after my first visit.” Toya, Avondale, March 2017

“Hawaiian Experience Spa Couple’s Massages are a MUST for any couple! We loved it!” Boomer, Phoenix, March 2017

“Victor did an awesome job with my massage, really focused on my needs and worked on the knots I had.” Edgar, Laveen, March 2017

“Who says you can’t drive to Hawaii!?” Ed MD, Buckeye, March 2017

“Shay is an outstanding therapist! I actually fell asleep twice! It was an amazing massage. I can’t wait until my next session!” Erick, Tolleson, March 2017

“I feel the therapists are more focused on the concerns that I mention and really work to get out those kinks and not just going thru the motions. Very happy to have tried this place and love it. Thank you!” Jackie, Litchfield Park, March 2017

“I would highly recommend this spa and love the Hawaiian atmosphere! The motions used in my facial felt like the therapists hands were doing a hula dance!” Lori, Buckeye, March 2017

“Had the most enjoyable 2 hour Kauai Clay Experience with Shay today! She was terrific in addressing the areas I wanted her to focus on and adjusting pressure as I needed.” Tammy, Anthem, March 2017

“Amazing experience from start to finish… Much better than a typical massage place!” Leah, Scottsdale, February 2017

“Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable. Massage therapist Alma was excellent. Best massage I’ve ever had. Call and ask specifically for Alma. You will get the best massage ever!” Lanelle, Avondale, February 2017

“Karen was amazing during my visit. I felt like I was in “heaven” during my entire facial. Karen is very talented and is going to do very well building her client base. She is such an asset to your business!!!!!” June, Sun City West, February 2017

“Alma was great!” Rosie, Avondale, February 2017

“Cara, is an amazing therapist! She’s great at working out all your tension and making you feel Wonderful!!” Marcie S., Avondale, February 2017

“Best gift i have ever received was a 90 minute wAikiki massage.”-Joel, Scottsdale, February 2017

“Jessi is truly a Superstar. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a great massage” Darrell, Goodyear, February 2017

“Great massage as always.” Tom K., Goodyear, February 2017

“Exactly what I needed to relax and relieve some tension!!!!” Sierra, Zionsville, February 2017

“One of the best massages I have had.” Ashley, Buckeye, February 2017

“Jessi is a Superstar with beautiful hands and I highly recommend her!” Darrell H., Goodyear, February 2017

“Jessi is a very good therapist. She made me feel very comfortable. She explained each technique she performed. I got a thorough understanding of muscles. Thank you Jessi.” Sue, Buckeye, February 2017

“Sabrina was amazing!” – Erick, Tolleson, February 2017

“Shay is a miracle worker. She is an expert at massage and getting all the knots and things worked out. I am so impressed and will definitely be back for a 90-minute. Worth every penny!!” Paige V., Litchfield Park, February 2017

“This is the best spa I have ever been to. I will definitely eternal and recommend my friends.” Toya J., Avondale, February 2017

“The two hour Lomi Lomi massage administered by Rina was the best birthday gift I gave to myself…you must experience it for yoursel!” Jovita L., Buckeye, February 2017

“Love the environment, the Hawaiian music, and my therapist Cara! Happy to be part of the Ohana!” MaryPat M., Avondale, February 2017

“Rina was amazing!” Tracy B, Tolleson, February 2017

“I love, love, love Hawaiian Experience Spa. The therapists and staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. Today I had the pineapple body scrub with Victor, simply amazing!” Colleen, Avondale, February 2017

“I’ve waited 10 years to experience Lomi Lomi Massage and having experienced pain from an accident this week, Becca did an amazing job in helping to transform my aches and pains into a relaxing flexibility again through the Waikiki modality!! I definitely look forward to coming in to see her again & sending more people to her!! Thank yoU!!” Danie H., Goodyear February 2017

“This was my first time ever having a facial. Cindy was great, made me feel comfortable, and explained what she was doing” Jenny, Litchfield Park, February 2017

“Janiele is the absolute best” Vicki, Glendale, February 2017

“It was relaxing in lounge area while waiting. Then my therapist came out to get me. Extremely good massage! It really distracted me from my busy mind because it felt so good. The coconut oil is so moisturzing on your skin and when you hit the shower WOW your in for a big surprise! I have no idea how long I was in there and I didn’t want to get out! So relaxing!” Cynthia M., Phoenix, AZ February 2017

“Amazing experience down to the option of showering afterwards with complimentary products!” Christy, Tonopah, February 2017

“I came out feeling so wonderful that I can not wait to go back again! Noemi was fantastic!” Taylor, Avondale, February 2017

“Best massage I have ever had! Thanks Victor!” Sharon, Virginia, January 2017

“Ambiance is wonderful, will return for a massage again and some of their other offerings. Victor really listens and relaxed me.” Debi, Avondale, January 2017

“This is a great spa. I loved my massage therapist Noemi she applied the perfect amount of pressure and was very professional. The front desk ladies are so friendly and helpful.. One of the best massages I’ve ever had.” Melanie Wittmann, Arizona, January 2017

“It was a great experience. I have no complaints. Stacey was GREAT. I would use her again. I was so relaxed when I left and my skin looked fantastic. I love the products that you use in the spa. The waiting room was well stocked and I really liked that you had everything I needed to freshen’ up after my treatment.” Carey D. Arizona, January 2017

“Victor did a great job tailoring the massage to my needs and changed the room temperature and music for me. He is very good and really knows what he is doing.” Kathy, Iowa, January 2017

“Victor is an outstanding therapist and I always look forward to the sessions with him!” Sharon, Tolleson, January 2017

“A very relaxing & enjoyable experience in a Zen setting. I am now a member after one session. Would definitely recommend.” –Stefanie, Tolleson AZ, January 2017

“What a wonderful experience! I had a facial done and it was so relaxing with all the warm towels, lovely lotions used and the massages. I couldn’t be happier.” Toni D., Litchfield Park, January 2017

“I had the invisible pore facial. Cindy was awesome!!! Definitely recommend her and the facial!!! Can’t wait to go back!!” Ginger B., Phoenix, January 2017

“My advanced therapeutic massage with Meredith was awesome!” Corrinne, Goodyear, January 2017

“I had the invisible pore facial. Cindy was awesome!!! Definitely recommend her and the facial!!! Can’t wait to go back!!” Ginger B., Phoenix, January 2017

“The modern and functional amenities at Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear provides the client with truly ‘all in one stop’ lomi lomi experience. The very friendly and competent staff are along with the steam baths, showers, lounge area, and excellent massage service provide the client with feeling very spoiled following a memorable and very professional experience.” Vern A., Surprise, January 2017

“Everyone should go! What a wonderful experience! You won’t be disappointed.” Rose Y., Goodyear, January 2017

“I found Janiel very pleasant, she had great pressure and focused on areas that needed extra work. She made me very comfortable.” Karen Evans, SCW, January 2017

“Knowledgeable qualified professionals providing excellent treatments focused specifically for the client. Highly recommend!” Brianna, Buckeye, January 2017

“A terrific first-time experience at the Goodyear spa. I would highly recommend this business to my friends. Loved my facial with Cindy.” Donna, Litchfield Park, January 2017

“Meredith & Jessi were awesome…if you are going to do a couples massage I would recommend them…” Jason and Tai, Buckeye, January 2017

“A spa and massage experience that you will be very happy with. Great service.” Randy Goodyear, January 2017

“Cindy was great. Best facial in town.” Melinda, Goodyear, January 2017

“The massage was perfect and Jessie was so sweet and nice. I’ll be back… :-)” Melinda, Goodyear, January 2017

“I enjoyed a relaxing evening with my daughter. We both enjoyed our massages and loved the little extras. Thank you.” Cathy, Glendale, January 2017

“By far the best massage therapist I’ve ever used. I’ve finally found a massage therapist that meets my needs. I will continue to use Janiele for all future massages.” Tom K., Goodyear, January 2017

“I have been a client of the Goodyear spa for 1 year and a half and tried many therapists, with my favorites as Janiele and Jessi. Though I keep coming back for the great massages, the locker room, lounge room, amazing showers and tiki bar definitely are huge benefits of the spa. Thank you!” JV, Phoenix, January 2017

“Janiele was an outstanding therapist. During the session I received a bad cramp and she massaged it until it went away, to me that is awesome! She went out of the way to make the service great! She is an excellent therapist!” Erick V., Tolleson, January 2017

“I loved it! I will recommend it to anyone looking for a delightful massage.” Arizona Princess, Goodyear, January 2017

“Almost like a short vacation to Maui, without the long plane ride.” Wayne C. Goodyear, January 2017

“Jessi did a great job, the shower was amazing! The massage is different because of the very slippery oil.” Troy, Surprise, January 2017

“Very relaxing facial, Cindy was great!” DSW, Tolleson, January 2017

“Having had many massages over the years, your spa continues to rate as the best value for the services rendered. The Lomi Lomi massage is tremendous.” DD, Goodyear, January 2017

“I am an LMT myself so I am very selective on how my therapies should be done. I could almost instantly tell the Victor H knew what he was doing. My back was killing me and he targeted all the right areas. Pressure was great. I would definitely recommend him. I can hardly wait to go back and try another massage he may know.” Maritza, Goodyear, January 2017

“It was a pleasure meeting Rina. She provided what I believe to be the best therapy yet. She was professional and attentive. She shared that she has a chiropractic background which I believe to have contributed to the unique therapy she provided. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you.” Emilio, Goodyear, January 2017

“The amount of pressure that Meredith used was great! The staff is always helpful and pleasant.” Jennifer C, Buckeye, January 2017

“The best message I have ever received. I will be returning for another message.” Carl, Litchfield Park, January 2017

“Everyone there was awesome and very knowledgeable. I felt very welcome.” Krist k. Tolleson, January 2017

“Claudia is really great!” Kristian A. Buckey, January 2017

“Great spa experience” Frances, Surprise, January 2017

“Had an awesome massage from Victor. Definitely recommend the spa.” Edgar, Laveen, January 2017

“A few hours at the Hawaiian Experience Day spa had me completely relaxed and feeling pampered. My skin is so soft after the scrub and the massage was perfection. Thanks Victor and the rest of the staff – can’t wait to return.” Debbie T, Goodyear, January 2017

“Cara is wonderful!” – James, Avondale, January 2017

“Very professional staff providing top-rated therapies in a very comfortable, relaxing environment.” Connie S, Goodyear Az, January 2017

“First time visitor. The experience was friendly and very professional. My massage was amazing. Rina is very attentive and I would highly recommend this spa to my friends and family.” – Tiffany L., Avondale, January 2017

“I highly recommend Noemi for a relaxing spa experience!” Karin, NC, January 2017

“Stacey was awesome! I was so relaxed that I think I even fell asleep :) I needed quiet therapy, and that’s what I received. Thanks, Stacey!!” – Jacqueline, Avondale, January 2017

“Used to be a member of Massage Envy, but now I will be going here instead! The staff is amazing and knowledgeable and do everything they can to make your visit enjoyable. From the robes, to the waiting room with the snacks/drinks, to the showers afterward makes the experience so much more relaxing. Will definitely be back!” –Kayla, Surprise, January 2017

“I enjoyed my experience so much I decided to get a membership”- Jenny H., Avondale, January 2017

“I’ve been having lower back and leg pain. Massage greatly improved my condition.” Tom, Goodyear, January 2017

“Great experience as always! Ask for Victor — he has the magic touch!” – Bill A., Phoenix, December 2016

“Great Spa! Enjoyed the hot stone treatment and I plan on coming back soon” – Dianna M., Goodyear, AZ, December 2016

“Cara is a great massage therapist! I highly recommend her and the spa!” Jenn D., Arizona, December 2016

“The lomi lomi Massage was on my bucket list for a good reason – it was amazing! The bad news is that now I want them all the time!” Marty, Yuma, December 2016

“My 82 year old mother in law and I use this Spa because of their friendliness, cleanliness, and special attention that they give before, during and after massages and facials. The therapists are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Spa.” Julie D., Goodyear Az, December 2016

“Every service and everyone here is wonderful and becoming a member was a great choice!” – Jenna, Glendale, December 2016

“Love this place. Was told my favorite therapist was no longer working there which bummed me out…..until Janiele worked on me. She was extremely focused on me and my needs. Pressure was perfect. Conversation was perfect. Love Love Love this place and Janiele makes this place even better. Thanks Janiele and Hawaiian Experience !!!!” Robert, Goodyear, December 2016

“I appreciate that you offer a unique service which I treat myself to occasionally. I especially appreciate that if you purchase a 60min, 90min, etc service you receive that service for that exact amount of time – you are not paying for time to dis-robe and re-dress which makes this a best value.” Nanette, Glendale. December 2016

“Yet again an amazing Hawaiian Experience. The Autumn Pumpkin Hydration facial with Cindy, is highly recommended!” Colleen, Avondale, December 2016

“Great experience! Location is beautiful and relaxing. Victor is awesome!” – Bill A., Phoenix, December 2016

“The organic products used for the facials are amazing! My skin feels naturally and beautifully rejuvenated!” Melanie, Goodyear, December 2016

“Profoundly relaxing!” Brett R, Goodyear, December 2016

“I can’t wait to try Shay for my Lomi Lomi massage in a couple of weeks.” Karen E. Sun City West, December 2016

“My husband and I love coming here for a relaxing massage and an hour away from the kids.” Jennifer C, Buckeye, December 2016

“It was very relaxing experience” Michael, Avondale, December 2016

“Loved the warm towels…such a great addition to the massage!” Amy K., AZ, December 2016

“Was a wonderful relaxing spa” Nancy, Goodyear, December 2016

“It was a great way to start the day! Everyone was so nice! Thank you for the wonderful experience.” Christa, Buckeye, December 2016

“Great atmosphere and staff” Cara, Montana, December 2016

“I have had over a dozen massages at your spa and this was by far the best!” – Marty, Chandler, December 2016

“YARELLI IS WONDERFUL. I HOPE SHE CAN STAY ON AND WORK A FEW DAYS A WEEK AS SHE BEGINS HER NEW ENDEAVOR.” Corinne, Goodyear, November 2016

“Very relaxing environment and services. Going to book my next appointment today! Make sure to see Victor!” – Bill A., Phoenix, November 2016

“It was a great experience overall – I will be sending my family and friends and can’t wait for my next turn!” Melissa C., Denver, November 2016

“Yareli gives the most fantastic massage ever.” Jason, Goodyear, November 2016

“Lovely experience” – Debbie, Mesa, November 2016

“Another great massage from Janiele.” Tom, Goodyear, November 2016

“Victor is absolutely amazing, I have been to many therapists over the years And I feel victor is the only one I enjoy having as a therapist, he’s always friendly and provides the perfect pressure. its a different session each time I come in, you don’t get the cookie cutter massage that you would from other therapists because he treats every session toward whatever your goal is.” Carolynn, Glendale, November 2016

“Thank you Cindy! Caring people, great customer service and nice environment.” Mel, Surprise, November 2016

“Janile was great. Everything that she did was great. She was totally professional. She worked extremely hard and did a great job.” Scott C, Surprise, November 2016

“Yareli was great! She concentrated on my problem areas and really worked on the trigger points to get at those knots in my muscles to give me some relief!!!” Corrine, Goodyear, November 2016

“Cindy always provides a great facial!” Corrine, Goodyear, November 2016

“Hawaiian Experience never lets me done. Excellent staff and relaxing vibe.” Colleen, Arizona, November 2016

“I have never felt so relaxed in my life! The Lomi Lomi massage was wonderful and the shower with rainfall and side shower heads felt incredible afterward. I didn’t know this level of relaxation was possible.” Kaitlyn, Phoenix, November 2016

“Once you visit Hawaiian Experience Spa, you will never be able to go anywhere else!” Elijah, Surprise, November 2016

“Best therapeutic massage I’ve had!! Cara was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!” Marcie S. Arizona, November 2016

“Your spa/ massage brought Hawaii to me.” Utah traveler, November 2016

“Yarelli is an outstanding therapist and gave me a superb massage!” Erick, Tolleson, November 2016

“This was my first experience with the lomi lomi massage and it was great!” Rosa, Goodyear, November 2016

“My first experience with Hawaiian experience spa. Impressed with the modality. So many options to choose from. Based primarily on time. Shower and locker room awesome touch. Roland was spot on with pressure and technique. I will try again before membership, just to make sure it’s ono again!” Lisa V. Goodyear, November 2016

“I saw Shae in Goodyear and she did an excellent job. I’m a physical therapist so I know the ins and outs of what works for the body and Shae was able to impress me with her sense of good touch, pressure and anatomy.” Steve, Litchfield Park, November 2016

“I had a Waikiki Therapeutic massage. I’ve had at least 100 massages in my lifetime. This is probably the best massage I have ever received. Janiele addressed all of my issues.” Tom K. Goodyear, November 2016

“Great first visit and looking forward to more.” Jackie, Avondale, November 2016

“Jessi is an experienced massage therapist which can be felt through the advanced techniques she uses during her Waikiki massage and the endless flow of a Lomi Lomi. I highly recommend requesting Jessi, you will not be disappointed.” Kelly, Litchfield Park, November 2016

“Stacy is knowledgeable and professional. My face felt amazing after her facial!” –Dana D., Goodyear AZ, November 2016

“This spa is wonderful and relaxing. They are so attentive and make sure to customize everything to your needs. Roland was phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone. I will be back regularly!” – Jenna, Glendale, November 2016

“Cara gave an excellent massage! Her technique and demeanor made for a wonderful experience. Thanks!” Rita S., Sun City West, November 2016

“Ask for Cindy, she’s amazing at what she does!!” Alma, Laveen, November 2016

“I came in with serious neck and shoulder pain. Victor did a great job focusing on those areas. I left feeling much better!” Shelley M, Goodyear, November 2016

“My therapist was Shay, she also took care of my 82 year old mother-in-law and she was very happy with her massage” Julie, Goodyear, November 2016

“Yareli is fantastic and the shower is great too. Looking forward to my next visit.” Jason, Goodyear, November 2016

“Yareli was very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The front desk staff was very helpful.” Frances, Surprise, November 2016

“Yareli was fantastic and it was a fantastic experience. I can’t wait to go again.” Jason, Goodyear, November 2016

“My first experience with the Hawaiian Spa was introduced via Groupon. I was so happy with the services that I went with a year membership.” Megan, Goodyear, November 2016

“Yareli’s massage technique is outstanding and her massages get better and better every time I come back. I was totally relaxed and needed it. Thanks Yareli!” Erick, Tolleson, November 2016

“I had a wonderful experience. Cara was friendly, considerate, understanding. She was very professional and listened to my concerns. I will definitely go back. Thank you.” Cathy, Glendale, November 2016

“Victor was great! He helped get my knots out and is awesome every time I get a massage!” Sharon, Tolleson, October 2016

“Great shower experience!” Alma, Laveen, October 2016

“Wonderful massage – felt like I was in the islands! Highly recommend!” Kathy G. Goodyear, October 2016

“Thoroughly enjoyed my facial from Stacey. My skin feels wonderful – highly recommend” Linda, Peoria, October 2016

“Jessi was great. She was professional and it was overall a great expirence” Tami C., Surprise,AZ, October 2016

“Great experience and service!! Signed up for the membership and booked a couple’s massage for this weekend!” Sugey, Phoenix, October 2016

“Yareli explained the process in detail before we started so no surprises and you know what to expect.” Judy L., Avondale, October 2016

“What a relaxing experience. It was very enjoyable, Lizette did an amazing job!” Lisa, Avondale, October 2016

“I purchased a massage as a gift for my mother and she just raved about the experience. “Extremely professional, first class service” and “I can’t wait to go back”. I’m looking forward to trying it out myself!” Amber, Surprise, October 2016

“Beyond expectations – amazing staff, amazing facility…loved it and I’m already planning my next visit!” Debbie T, Goodyear, AZ, October 2016

“My first experience here and I can’t wait to come back again for a couple’s massage with my hubby! Wow!! It was great!!” Sarah, Waddell, October 2016

“I really appreciate everyone and the experience I have every time.” Angela, Avondale, October 2016

“Claudia was awesome! Thank you for working out every muscle and knot I didn’t think existed! Highly recommended.” Raquel V. Peoria, October 2016

“Yareli has a great sense of connection with the body and has effective skills in addressing tension. I receive massages on a regular basis and Yareli’s session is now one of my top two therapists.” Cynthia, Goodyear, October 2016

“WONDERFUL AS EVER!” Corrine, Goodyear, October 2016

“We really enjoyed the spa! My husband and I left feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated. We enjoyed that we are able to share the sauna and steam room together. We felt like we were able to enjoy some quality relaxing time together. Thank you!” Melissa, Buckeye, October 2016

“Jessi is AMAZING.. she actually listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. She also explained to me where my pain was coming from and that is truly amazing in itself. I am so fortunate to have found her especially after my accident. I will DEFINITELY be recommending everyone to go see her!” Charmaine, Arizona, October 2016

“Meredith is a GEM! I will gladly come back and visit her again!” D.P., Litchfield Park, October 2016

“Takes me back to my wedding in Maui where I had my first Lomi lomi massage. Blissful! The showers are an incredible experience I would call water therapy. The inferred sauna is transformative.” Ria, Surprise, October 2016

“Great job for the overall experience!” Edgar, Laveen, October 2016

“Claudia was super nice and it was a fantastic experience as it was my first time at a spa. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who hasn’t been before.” Jason Goodyear October 2016

“Great massage in an incredibly relaxing environment!” IKC, Surprise, October 2016

“I love Cara as my therapist, she is calm kind, and takes care of my specific pains. Barbara does an excellent job” Angela, Avondale, October 2016

“It was the most relaxing massage I’ve ever had. Victor, my massage therapist, was terrific. He’s a master of his craft.” MAUREEN, Scottsdale, October 2016

“Cindy Rocks!!!” Valerie, Buckeye, October 2016

“Cindy is lovely and did a great job. Very experienced and accommodating. I have facials often. The experience Cindy gave me was one of the best ever.” Lynn, Litchfield Park, October 2016

“Stacey was great.” Linda, Peoria, October 2016

“Very clean and appropriately decorated! Friendly staff.” Janet, Goodyear, October 2016

“Nice facility, great staff!” Lisa, Peoria, October 2016

“Stacey was awesome…I would recommend her to anyone….best facial experience ever!!!” Angi Nepa, Litchfield Park, October 2016

“Wonderful experience-felt refreshed!” Linda, Goodyear, October 2016

“Victor is an awesome therapist and the massage was great!” Sharon, Tolleson, October 2016

“The new Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear is fantastic! The staff is friendly and genuine and my massage was perfect! Thank you, Cara.” LW, Scottsdale, October 2016

“Yareli is a superb therapist I was in heaven for 120 min!” Erick V. Tolleson October 2016

“Wonderful massage! Yareli makes you feel completely comfortable and it is to relax and enjoy the massage.” Kelly, Litchfield Park, October 2016

“I had an awesome experience Hawaiian Spa in Goodyear! The staff and facilities exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend Hawaiian Spa Experience to family and friends.” Karen M. Goodyear/Chicago, October 2016

“A very nice facial, in a Hawaiian Setting. Very professional, nice staff.” Vikki, Goodyear, September 2016

“Hawaiian spa offers several types of massages. I experienced several until I found the perfect fit for me; but they all were awesome. Jessi is an excellent therapist, she listens to what my expectation/goal of the massage is and then communicates with what she is experiencing while working on the body. For example, finding tight spots and asking if I want to work them out or stick to my goal of relaxation. She actually was able to accomplish both! I highly recommend her, she is excellent.” – Kelly, Litchfield Park, September 2016

“I’m so glad I found this spa! It’s wonderful!” Regina Brown, Avondale, September 2016

“Claudia was FANTASTIC!!! She concentrated on several problems areas as I requested and used the right amount of deep pressure! What a wonderful therapeutic massage!” – Corinne, Goodyear, September 2016

“I just love my membership at the spa, Cindy does an amazing job. She is so gentle” Angela, Goodyear, September 2016

“Amazing experience! Cindy was awesome” Jessy, Peoria, September 2016

“The facilities and service is way better than more expensive resort spas.” DD, Goodyear, September 2016

“Great place..i handed out vip cards to staff at the hotel i was staying at .. told them how satisfied i was” Lori, Washington, September 2016

“Stacey was wonderful I was there to relax and that is what she did for me, made me relax” Melinda, Laveen, September 2016

“This is a great escape from everyday life and truly feels like Hawaii for a day. I’m part Hawaiian and a hula dancer, and the music was familiar and amazing! The therapists were so friendly and kind.” Jessica, Ohio, September 2016

“Yarelli was outstanding as always!” Eric., Tolleson, September 2016

“Jessi was awesome and I would recommend her to everyone!!” Rachel., Surprise, September 2016

“Fantastic Lomi Lomi massage by Jessi. The shower was amazing!” R.D. Goodyear, September,

“The spa is surprisingly pleasant! It’s a very lovely and pristine setup. I love that I can get an awesome Hawaiian experience just minutes away from where I live and work without actually having to travel across the Pacific Ocean! Cindy was amazing! Everything was great! I’m going back… :)” Jacqueline, Avondale September, 2016

“Victor is an amazing therapist and very knowledgeable. He stretched me out my last half hour of the session and it helped my aching back out tremendously!” Sharon, Tolleson, September 2016

“Janiele was awesome! She was completely respectful, knowledgeable, and great at the service that was done :)” Kaui Brown, Phoenix, August 2016

“Yareli is the best massage therapist! I am a loyal customer because of her!” Suzanne P. Buckeye August 2016

“Great facial and Stacey was amazing I’ll go back for sure! Thank you” Yolanda F., Goodyear, August 2016

“Most relaxing facial, my skin feels amazing from all the organic ingredients!” – Melanie, Goodyear, August 2016

“Very professional therapist! Very experienced and really makes your body feel like it can breathe again. Cures a lot of tension and previous pain. Thank you” Jake, Surprise, August 2016

“Cara is a terrific masseuse, I always depart feeling like a brand new person!” Julie K, Litchfield Park, AZ. August 2016

” I have had several services at the Goodyear location and it is always a wonderful experience.” Robin, Arizona, August 2016

“Very relaxing atmosphere. They really catered to my 82 year old mother-in-law and myself. She felt pampered. Thank you” Julie D. Goodyear, August 2016

“Cindy gave me the best facial I’ve ever had in my life it was amazing and relaxing I loved it” Cheryl B. A very happy customer, Surprise, August 2016

“What a great experience. From the front desk staff, to the massage therapist, everything was first class.” JB, Scottsdale August 2016

“The entire experience was wonderful. Everyone is welcoming and I did not feel rushed. The lounge area for before and after is very nice. Lizette knew where to concentrate most.” Mary J. Goodyear, August 2016

“I felt so special, it was like in the movies.” Christina, Goodyear, August 2016

“This was wonderful. Thank you for putting this on Groupon, I’m not sure I would have found you without it… Money well spent. I look forward to having a chocolate coupled massage. Victor is amazing, he has a gift for knowing how much pressure to apply and making all those knots disappear.” A. Andrews, Avondale, August 2016

“Cara is the best masseuse I’ve ever had anywhere. When I leave, my body hums for days, and I sleep like a baby.” Julie K, Litchfield Park, August 2016

“Loved my Hawaiian Experience!” Terri F., Avondale, August 2016

“Victor is great and amazing.” N. Bravo, Surprise, August 2016

“I feel very fortunate to have made Cindy’s acquaintance, by chance, on my first visit. Best facials I have ever had, by a mile!” Julie, Litchfield Park, July 2016

“The massage was outstanding! It gets better and better everytime I come here! Yareli is a superb therapist who is outstanding at her job. She is simply the best in the best spa in Arizona!” Erick V. from Tolleson, July 2016

“Great experience wish it was LONGER!” Angie O. Buckeye, July 2016

“The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. They offer a variety of services so you can always find the right one for you!” – V., Peoria, July 2016

“Janeile was my therapist – she is fantastic! Thank you for hiring her and I hope she sticks around!” – Julia, Phoenix, July 2016

“I’m very satisfied with my experience at the spa. I’m a LMT (since 2005) and have had a lot of massages, the quality of massage is what I expect. I signed up for the membership prior to my first service and I’m satisfied with my choice. I chose Hawaiian spa because I wanted to support a local business over a chain and my love of Lomi massage, I now feel I’ve found a great value and quality, and look forward to the next years membership.  Lizette provided a professional and quality massage. I’m looking forward to future appointments. Everything else the spa provided was icing on the cake.” –Kelly P, Litchfield Park, July 2016

“Victor is a total professional and is very knowledgeable. He was outstanding!” Sharon V. Tolleson, July 2016

“Can’t wait for the Arrowhead location to open which would be closer to our home” – Dale, Peoria, July 2016”

“Great environment I was very comfortable with all staff love the snacks the offer of drinks the showers as well as the actual massage” – Cyndy J. Wittmann, July2016

“Absolutely amazing!” Veronica, Goodyear, July 2016

“I have yet to have a bad service or experience with the Goodyear Spa. Everyone is so friendly and amazing. I love the facials with Cindy and I just tried my first massage with Yareli. I LOVED it! Thank you so much for being wonderful!” Shelly W, Peoria, July 2016

“What a great place to go to get your vacation massage fix without the five hour flight” – Alisa Fierro LMT RM. Avondale, July 2016

“Yareli was very professional and communicative about my needs. She showed great concern for my comfort and health needs.” – Sergio, Chandler July 2016

“This is THE place to get a massage! No were else have I seen such thorough courtesy, knowledge and professionalism combined with such an exotic service! I no longer have any need to purchase massages from anwhere else! This place has it all!” – Sergio, Chandler, July 2016

“The steam was awesome! The place is simply the best spa ever!” Erick, Tolleson July 2016

“It was my first experience with a massage ever and he was so kind to walk me through each step of the way. Thank you Victor, I’ve become addicted!” Vanessa A., Goodyear July 2016

“Taking time for yourself lets other know you think you are important” Diane S. Peoria July 2016

“Great facility with variety of massages. Always get the full amount of time purchased. Robes, sandals, and showers are a bonus. Lomi Lomi massage followed by a shower is the best!” DD, Goodyear July 2016

“I only spoke with Barbara on the phone, she was very helpful answering all of my questions and signing me up for a membership. I’m excited and look forward to using my membership.” Kelly, Litchfield Park July 2016

“My peace of heaven well worth my hard earned money.” Angela, Goodyear June 2016

“I am very pleased with everyone. They made me feel very welcome. I will be going back next month. Thank you” M.V., Avondale June 2016

“The products are amazing!” Debbie, Goodyear June 2016

“Wonderful experience. Thank you!!” OO, Goodyear June 2016

“Jessie was my therapist and she was fantastic. Really targeted my problem areas with expertise!” Corinne June 2016

“If your in-between trips to the Hawaiian Islands and want to transport yourself to paradise as well as relax your mind and body – try the hot sea shell massage. This place is everything Hawaiian and amazing!” Mahalo & Aloha Anni from AZ June 2016

“Total relaxation – 5 star experience!” Doug, Peoria Az June 2016

“Goodyear location is on point! Some area’s that I notice each visit are:

-consistently clean – like seriously where do you hid your dust mites? How are the shampoo bottles always spaced perfectly and forward facing and full? Amazing that the spa, towels and robes are consistently clean and new looking – almost like I want to come in when I don’t have an appointment just to try and find a spec of dust – LOL

-Your staff is NEVER on their cell phones – I NEVER see staff loitering up front making banter with each other. It bothers me at other places to see staff on cell phones or talking to each other standing around but I just became tolerant of it. I have NEVER EVER seen a staff member on a cell phone nor standing around chit-chatting! I feel like your staff is only there to help me and focused on my needs and not their personal social welfare. Wow! On point with your training on this one! :)

Keep up the great great and most importantly consistent work with keeping the location and staff on point every time!” Kristyn H. Goodyear June 2016

“This was my first time coming here and it was amazing!!! Cara was excellent at explaining the massage and everything she would be doing. I will be asking for her every time! I can’t wait to go back and next week will be purchasing a membership!” Salina Picasso June 2016

“Just when I think Yareli can’t get any better she does. I wish I could say more, but as usual I was asleep on her table.” Lynn S., Phoenix June 2016

“Victor is amazing. He is intuitive and warm. His passion shows in his work.” Eva Sunshine June 2016

“Stacey gives an awesome facial! Wonderfully scented products, totally focused on her service. Very friendly without being chatty. Thank you!” Beth T May 2016

“Extremely friendly and professional staff.” Ashley May 2016

“The maui relaxation massage from Yareli was so blissful today that I thought I was drifting through clouds for the remainder of the evening I was so relaxed!” Monica C., Phoenix May 2016

“Hawaiian Tradition meets modern digs with excellent results”. Armand B., Peoria May 2016

“Yareli was great! The atmosphere, tiki bar, lockers and showers were perfect!” Tina V. May 2016

“Honestly, one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Brent did an amazing job. I recommended Brent to my husband. His experience was wonderful as mine was.” Gabrielle B. May 2016

“Extremely relaxing! Feeling re-energized to tackle the week.” Colleen, Avondale May 2016

“Love the service I have received at Hawaiian Experience Spa! Always so relaxing and rejuvenating!”  Bill A., Phoenix May 2016

“My experience was amazing! Thank you! Very helpful and friendly therapist, Cara & front desk, Barbara.” Kiera M. Buckeye May 2016

“Cara is wonderful. A 120 minute massage is a long massage for any therapist. Everything was perfect!” Corinne May 2016

“Cindy is very knowledgeable and always does a fantastic service!” Corinne May 2016

“Yareli did an awesome job! Will definitely be back and will bring my husband too.” Marlene F. May 2016

“Massage was even better than expected. Cara listened well.” DD May 2016

“The spa is very clean, friendly staff, and very knowledgable and very professional therapist. I will surely recommend your spa to my friends and family.” Maria M., Litchfield Park May 2016

“Amazing experience!” Kristi, Goodyear May 2016

“One of the best massages I have had. Great experience!” James B., Peoria May 2016

“Although I am always requesting a woman therapist. It was last minute, I thought I would be with a woman therapist; Victor made me feel relaxed and at ease. Even made me laugh a few times. Thanks!” Lisa C. May 2016

“Perfect ending to my day.” Sharon, Tolleson, AZ May 2016

“Therapists were excellent!! Entire facilitiy is very clean which is important to me!” Gary from Litchfield May 2016

“Thank you Lynne for the awesome massage. Incredible” Heidi May 2016

“Yareli…… You ARE my new BEST friend !!!!!” Robert M. May 2016

“All I have to say is – Wow! I know a massage is great when 90 minutes seems like 30 minutes or less. Looking forward to next time!” Julia V.  May 2016

“I had an amazing experience! The spa’s amenities are wonderful, the staff is so friendly, and my massage was perfect.” Michelle H. Buckeye, AZ May 2016

“I usually cannot relax during a massage. But I was completely relaxed during this experience. It was amazing! Thank you!” Jennifer Claver, Buckeye May 2016

“Fantastic, best massage ever! Thank you Brent” Vicki M May 2016

“I absolutely loved the Lomi Lomi massage. One of the best and most relaxing massages I’ve ever had!” Sally M., Goodyear April 2016

“We have had issues at other facilities due to being a same sex couple but this spa was great & provided us with excellent service. Everyone we interacted with were extremely friendly & very helpful. Victor & Amm provided a great massage & were very professional.” Raymond V. Phoenix April 2016

“Absolutely loved my experience and my therapist, Cara! Try the Lomi Lomi Massge!” – Bill A., Phoenix April 2016

“Perfect experience and one that will be remembered for a long time. Absolutely the best!” Phil C. April 2016

“Both Cindy and Amm did an excellent job” Janet P., Goodyear April 2016

“Loved the experience!” Angel, Avondale April 2016

“I was pleased with the spa areas, and the massage was over the moon!!!” Joyce M., Sun City West April 2016

“An experience everyone must have!” Dominic Sassi Stones April 2016

“I felt like I took a little trip to Hawaii during my massage. I loved the music and the lomi lomi technique.” Bonnie, Goodyear  April 2016

“I walk into heaven every time! I never want to leave!” Angela Estrada, Arizona April 2016

“I normally receive a 90 minute massage, however my therapist Victor recommended trying the chocolate body scrub in my next visit. What a great recommendation! The smell of the scrub combined with coconut oil reminded me of an Almond Joy (my favorite candy bar) and my skin felt so soft after the massage. Thank you so much for the great experience! Jules

“My experience at Hawaiian Experience Spa was truly one to remember. I will be returning soon to enjoy a couples massage.” Robin J., Surprise, AZ

“If you’re looking for pure relaxation bliss, look no further. This truly is a spa experience where you feel completely taken care of from beginning to end!” Kira, Peoria

“Great atmosphere!” Andrea M., Goodyear.

“Great services, comfortable atmosphere and friendly, knowledgeable staff. It was a relaxing and enjoyable spa visit. Thank you!”  Erin A., Peoria

“This spa experience is AMAZING. Great therapist that are well trained with an excellent environment, makes for a perfect Hawaiian get away in our neighborhood!” Kelly B, Litchfield Park

“Great job! My skin felt fantastic! I love the products” Debbie S. Goodyear, AZ

“Yareli is an amazing therapist! I actually was so relaxed I fell asleep on the table twice. My experience gets better and better every time she is my therapist. Thank you so much because I needed this relaxation bad! Your all the best spa I have ever visited! See you soon!” Erick V, Tolleson

“I found my facial and body scrub to be beyond my expectations. Wonderful staff. High quality products. Clean and comfortable environment. Shower with rain shower head and body jets was great, didn’t want to get out.” Linda, Buckeye April 2016

“This was exactly what my husband and I needed for our day off together.” Susan M, Tonopah March 2016

“I recently finished cancer treatment and this was the perfect way to finally relax.” Joy, Phoenix March 2016

“Great experience, I hope to come back again.” Gen B. Mantua, NJ March 2016

“Great massage, Yareli was perfect”. Rich March 2016

“Massage heals the mind and nourishes the body.” Michael Litchfield Park March 2016

“Thank you VERY much!” Christine F., Goodyear March 2016

“Victor was terrific and very professional!” Sharon, Tolleson March 2016

Amazing. Trish, Phoenix March 2016

Appreciated the added amenities. ie: robes, slippers, showers and snack bar. Felt thoroughly pampered and relaxed. Will return…Sherri O March 2016

Yareli is a superb  therapist and the massage she gave was amazing. I think I fell asleep on the table twice I have never been so relaxed during a massage.  Love this place! Erick V, Tolleson March 2016

My experience was perfect, from beginning to end.  I was completely comfortable and the massage was very therapeutic.  Bridget March 2016

Mele Kalikimaka, amazing! AJ, Goodyear March 2016

Cara is amazing and this spa is wonderful! Tamra S.,Laveen March 2016

Best experience I’ve ever had. Gina, Avondale February 2016

Lynne did a great job! The spa is very clean and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Tracy, Tolleson February 2016

Art gave a fantastic massage! Thank you very much for working out the tension and helping me relax at the same time. Very few people are able to massage my legs and feet without me breaking out into giggles – I appreciate your skill very much! Julia V., Phoenix February 2016

This was our first time here. Everything was wonderful! My husband and I both left feeling extremely relaxed. Tricia W., Goodyear February 2016

A perfect way to relax! Ryan, Phoenix February 2016

Very Hawaiian feel, reminded me of Hawaii, experience was great. A King, Goodyear February 2016

A very unforgettable experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Thom T. Phoenix AZ February 2016

Craig and I spent an amazing afternoon at the Goodyear spa for Valentine’s Day. From the moment we walked in, the experience was perfect. Thank you Hawaiian Experience Spa for making our day special! Craig and Debbie, Chandler February 2016

This was a great experience to have with my husband…. Jason & Tai I., Buckeye February 2016

Everything was great. I had the Maui relaxation massage and Yareli was my massage therapist. Everything was perfect from the desk staff to the ambience to the refreshments, and the massage was very relaxing. Thank you! Amelia, Surprise February 2016

Amazing! Awesome experience! Can’t wait to return! Shelly W, Peoria February 2016

Every visit to the Goodyear location is a truly pleasant and relaxing experience. I haven’t tried a treatment I didn’t like! The staff are wonderful and always greet me and send me off with a smile. I recommend this location to everyone! Sandra D, Glendale February 2016

What a wonderful way to spend an afternoon, with a terrific massage in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Julie K, Litchfield Park February 2016

Cindy gave me a fantastic facial and it was all accomplished in an extremely comfortable setting. This gal knows her stuff! Julie K, Litchfield Park February 2016

It was simply the best massage I ever had. I recommend the 90 minute Hawaiian Expierence with Cara.  It was amazingly relaxing! Erick from Tolleson February 2016

The perfect “spa” experience. There is a wide variety of services to meet your every need. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Satisfied in Peoria January 2016

I recently had my very first facial and I am still amazed at how vibrant my skin looks! Shelley M-Goodyear, AZ January 2016

I had the Maui relaxation massage and it was, by far, the best massage I have ever experienced. I highly recommend everyone try this one! You will not be sorry. I love this spa! The employees are extremely warm and welcoming and the atmosphere is very relaxing. If I could, I would go every weekend! Sandi D, Glendale January 2016

I had the chocolate/coconut facial treatment and loved it! It is amazing how relaxing a facial can be. I am pretty sure I actually started to doze off a one point. Who would have thought that would happen? I left the spa feeling completely relaxed and my skin looked amazing! Sandra D, Glendale January 2016

Wow! So happy to have found a real spa so close to home. I am already planning my next visit-Shelley M, Goodyear January 2016

I couldn’t have been any happier with the Waikiki massage that was recommend by the attendant who made my appointment. Cara was absolutely wonderful. She really took the time to work on the areas we talked about. I will be returning for another massage soon! Melissa H., Buckeye AZ January 2016

The Goodyear location’s shower is to die for!  –Julie, Glendale January 2016

This spa is professional, and the services provided are excellent. Christie M., Litchfield Pk, January 2016

I came in with severe muscle pain in my back and shoulder and Cara did a great job relieving it as much as possible. Thank you so much! Julia, Phoenix January 2016

I generally try out every therapist. But after having Laura during my first visit at the Hawaiian Experience Goodyear location, I will only have other therapists work on me if she’s not available. Laura is fantastic! Julia, Phoenix January 2016

Yareli was amazing, best massage in the west valley. Jeff, Goodyear January 2016

I really love the quality of service that I receive when I go to the Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear. The steam shower is the BEST and I highly suggest that you add this service on to any treatment. Shelle S., Goodyear AZ January 2016

The Hawaiian Experience Spa is my go to place for a massage.  It was my first visit at the Goodyear location, the décor, treatment rooms, sauna and showers were tropical and soothing.  Treatments are always consistently great – I have never had a bad massage here.  Love it – would recommend to everyone!  Treat yourself! Denise H., Phoenix AZ December 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Hawaiian Experience Spa today! The therapist was extremely attentive to my needs and the massage helped with issues I had been having with my back. Although we live too far/having a membership is out of our budget -I am definitely going to be saving up for another visit in about another 6 months or so because I felt that the facility, the therapy, and the way were treated this afternoon is well worth paying full price. Thank you for the great service! Riz D., Mesa, AZ December 2015

The therapist was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed. At the same time very friendly and cheerful. Looking forward to returning for another massage. Bill, Scottsdale, AZ December 2015

“Phenomenal service and customer care from the crew! Beautiful and clean environment!” – Nguyen December 2015

“Cara was awesome!” Goodyear, AZ December 2015

“Loved it…finally a spa experience, reasonable priced and in my area. Thank you!!” Kelly B. Litchfield Park December 2015

“It was an awesome experience.” Marie D., Laveen December 2015

“Lynne listened to my requests, asked the right questions and gave me one of the very best massages I’ve ever had!She is very intuitive and used deep pressure when needed to release trigger points and then used broader, softer strokes to work the larger area so my muscles got a little love after all the hard work. I highly recommend taking a shower after your massage. The all over jets are fantastic and the products are amazing. I left feeling clean, hydrated and super relaxed!” Betsey B., Mpls December 2015 

“Hawaiian Experience Spa is wonderful! We are so glad we found them. Our massages were incredible. The staff was so nice and friendly. We can’t wait to return. The Lomi massage is an experience everyone should try.” Jason & Janice, Phoenix AZ   December 2015

“I have thoroughly enjoyed every treatment I have received at the Goodyear location. I love the friendly atmosphere and look forward to going again! I highly recommend this spa to everyone.” Sandra D., Glendale December 2015

“Jenna is an excellent therapist with good knowledge, technique and also great pressure and touch. She would be a great addition to the full time staff of the Goodyear spa. Would come see her again.” Garth B., Peoria December 2015

“I am very grateful there is a spa in the west valley. It is larger and very beautiful. Truly a visit to the islands in the middle of the desert.” Ritamae, Phoenix November 2015

“I had a wonderful Waikiki massage from Yareli, which I later learned was her first. She had very nice touch and good consistent pressure. She is very sweet and is a good addition to the Goodyear spa ohana!”  Garth B, Peoria November 2015

“I love the Goodyear location! It is beautiful and very well laid out. The staff could not be friendlier and the services provided are divine! I love going for pampering and would do it every weekend if I could. I highly recommend this spa to everyone.”  Sandra D, Glendale, AZ   November 2015

“The massage I received was so relaxing and great I slept the best I have in weeks when I got home! And that shower is awesome!”  Erick, Tolleson  November 2015

“Great experience….I love the new facility.”  Brian B, Phoenix  November 2015

“I am thrilled that Hawaiian Spa has opened in the West Valley and look forward to trying a variety of massages and spa services. I’ve already recommended the spa to a woman who works for me, and I will be sharing info with my family, too.” Becky B, Avondale  November 2015

“They take care of you!” -Sydney, Buckeye  November 2015

“If you want an exotic experience without getting on a plane for hours. Visit Hawaiian Experience Spa and get taken away.”  Karen E., Sun City West  October 2015

“The new spa is gorgeous! We love the steam shower and the treatment rooms are kept separate so they are even more quiet. We cannot wait to come back for another massage!” The Hogancamps, Peoria  October 2015

“I had a Nui massage and loved it! The new facility is beautiful and the staff could not be friendlier. I am looking forward to returning to try a different service. The variety offered is extensive. I highly recommend this spa.” Sandra, Glendale, AZ  October 2015

“I love the setup of the spa and really enjoyed the shower after the massage. But my favorite part was the massage itself. Laura was fantastic and I look forward to my next appointment!” Julia, Phoenix  October 2015