#1 Day Spa In Scottsdale, Chandler, Goodyear, AZ

Scottsdale Spa: 480-661-2991 | Chandler Spa: 480-855-0145 | Goodyear Spa: 623-536-7766

Hawaiian Experience Spa Scottsdale Reviews

Best Day Spa In Scottsdale, AZ

Yelp Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa Scottsdalde

 

 

 

Five Star Spafinder Review

 

 

 

 

GOOGLE REVIEWS HERE

Hawaiian Experience Spa, Scottsdale Day Spa

Click image to read more about our Scottsdale Day Spa

First opened in July of 2007, our Scottsdale Day Spa was the first Hawaiian Experience Spa we opened. Since that time the spa has double in size and, of course, we have opened additional locations.

This would not have been possible without he support and approval of the spa’s clients. While some people first visit the spa because of its uniqueness, they only return because of the amazing experience they received.

We would like to say mahalo nui loa (thank you very much) to all of our wonderful clients who have taken the time to write a review or share their comments about their experiences at the Scottsdale Day Spa. Our number one source of new clients is referrals, and we are thankful for each and every one.

2015 excellence award for Hawaiian Experience Spa

2013 excellence award for Hawaiian Experience Spa
2014 excellence award for Hawaiian Experience Spa

Recent Client Reviews Of Scottsdale Day Spa

All quotes are from clients who received services at the Scottsdale day spa.

See Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa’s other locations here.

“My massage was amazing! Nothing like I have ever had before. I felt awesome afterwards and I loved the warm coconut oil and hot rocks – such a treat! Everyone should try this massage, it is the best!! Amanda was wonderful!!” Cindy B, Phoenix April 2017

“Excellent facial, Linda was very friendly and knowledgeable” Amy S., Scottsdale April 2017

“You get a lot of bang for your buck! The high end spas that I have been around town have nothing over this place!!! Clean & cozy ! I love this place ran with the Hawaiian theme!!??” Linda, Scottsdale April 2017

“Best massage ever!” Dan J., Scottsdale April 2017

“Michael is skilled at giving a deep tissue lomi lomi massage…the best I’ve had. Loved the shower afterwards with all the jets and products. Felt like I was back in Hawaii!” SA from Scottsdale April 2017

“Jaclyn was amazing! She knew exactly where the muscles were, followed them with appropriate pressure and found place especially I didn’t even know were sore. I will definitely go back to her again and would highly recommend her!” KZ, Phoenix March 2017

“I was really amazed by Ashley’s professionalism and knowledge and skill. I wish I could take her home with me! Everyone there was really helpful and kind. (And you HAVE to experience the shower! Just take my word for it and check it out. Amazing!)” Kathy from Seattle March 2017

“Hannah was very intuitive in diagnosing my physical issues, treating them during the massage, and helping me to identify why I have them and how to prevent them. Time well spent! Looking forward to my next session.” Will, Queen Creek March 2017

“Hannah is an awesome practitioner and knows the body very well. I highly recommend” Chris – Scottsdale, AZ March 2017

“Wonderful facility, great atmosphere, awesome experience…10/10 would recommend!” – Emma H., Scottsdale March 2017

“Michael’s Lomi Lomi massage was an incredible experience. I’ll definitely be back!” Wes,   Scottsdale March 2017

“I’m happy to say I had my very first (but not last) facial with a professional and well qualified esthetician who used high quality organically grown products. Linda’s passion for her work shines through all she says and does. (all the staff was great) Thanks for such a great first experience with Hawaiian Experience Spa. I’ll be back.” MaryAnn March 2017

“Another great anniversary treat for my husband and I. This is the second time at the spa and we thoroughly enjoyed it!” Loretta R, Scottsdale March 2017

“Linda was attentive to my needs, timely and very skilled.” – Anne from Chicago March 2017

“As usual the Waikiki massage by Michael was 5 star. He’s a pro and ranks with the best of the best.” Judy, Fountain Hills March 2017

“Jason focused on the areas that were giving me trouble, but still succeeded spectacularly in making the massage especially relaxing and pleasant.” Denise B., Scottsdale March 2017

“Our couple’s experience was amazing. After using the sauna and their beautiful shower we were treated to an amazing massage experience. Thank you Hawaiian experience!” Haydon T, Mesa March 2017

“I always enjoy my visits to the Spa while I am in town for the winter. Tonight was no exception. Thanks Hannah. I look forward to my next massage.” Scott J., Montana March 2017

“Linda always focuses on making my treatment better each time. She tries different skin products to determine what works best for me. I am glad that she is part of the staff there and I look forward to my monthly appointments with her.” Greg N., Fountain Hills March 2017

“Mysti is an amazing therapist and her massages are always great. After a week of aggressive skiing last week, my legs and hips were super tight and sore, and her massage helped me immensely. Mysti always finds a way to provide me with not only a therapeutic massage, but a relaxing and stress-reducing one (which is usually my goal/request) as well. She is definitely (in my humble opinion) one of your top therapists, and I look forward to receiving a massage from her again in the near future.” Bob F., Scottsdale March 2017

“Becca is consistently awesome! Always a treat.” G. Maxwell, Glendale March 2017

“Very relaxing massage that hit my tight spots.” Tim Griffin, IL March 2017

“Ashley worked out the “kinks”. She was very nice and did a great job.” Denise…Scottsdale March 2017

“I highly recommend this spa to anyone looking for massage therapy! The staff was friendly, helpful, and very attentive to my needs as a guest! Samantha Patton, Avondale March 2017

“Linda is very helpful and very educated. I appreciated all of her information and advice.” T.S., Scottsdale March 2017

“As a former pitcher and quarterback up to the collegiate level, my throwing shoulder has been a chronic source of pain and problems. An hour with Jason gave me more movement and freedom in my shoulder than 6 months of prescribed physical therapy had accomplished. I would recommend him to any athlete looking to increase flexibility and reduce pain.” – Chase M. March 2017

“Great atmosphere! Great therapist! Great staff!” T. Garcia, Scottsdale March 2017

“I really enjoyed my first visit, I will definitely be back.” Carole, Fountain Hills March 2017

“just an awesome lomi lomi massage from amanda. magic hands – and magic forearms. thank you.” R. Scott, Scottsdale March 2017

“One of the best massages I’ve ever received. Michael’s neck stretching and massage technique is glorious.” K. Nagle, Scottsdale March 2017

“Mysti actually listens to my areas of need and applies her skills wonderfully. She is strong and energetic and I look forward to future visits.” Ben H. Gilbert, AZ March 2017

 

“My massage today was amazing, only wish I would have booked a longer appointment. Michael is an awesome therapist and good at listening to what was said (Amt of pressure, areas that are bothersome, etc) I love to get massages and nothing worse when you leave feeling like, ‘eh, that was OK, I guess.’ Definitely not the case today. This place is THE best.” Amy V, Scottsdale February 2017

 

“I love Hawaiian Experience Spa in Scottsdale. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had some difficult TMD problems and my massage therapist was wonderful in helping relieve my symptoms. Great atmosphere and very relaxing.” Brenda, Scottsdale. February 2017

“Mysti is the best of the best at Hawaiian Experience Spa.” Ted, Mesa February 2017

“The Scottsdale Hawaiian Experience Spa, go ahead and write it down. Good, now here’s why, in one word Mysti! My last visit there I had the Body Scrub for 50 min and the Lomi Lomi Massage for 90 min. For those of you and this includes the men, who haven’t had a Body Scrub, this treatment leaves your skin feeling so smooth and rejuvenated. Besides Hawaii’s many wonders, one of their gifts to us is the Lomi Lomi Massage. Watch the Video the Spa has on their website. Each therapist is taught the same techniques you’ll see on the video, however and this is why Mysti stands apart from the rest, through out the massage there are moments where she adds her own little twists. Consider them an intuition if you wish, because each of these added ‘twists’ are just what I would have asked for. Besides her great skills

as a therapist, her personality is sweet, funny, caring and calming, all attributes you would wish upon anyone you are going to be spending the time nearly naked with, for 1 to 3 hours.” Tony F. Phoenix February 2017

“Wow. Best facials that I have ever had and the best products as well.” Hazel C., Phoenix February 2017

“Great therapists and great atmosphere. Very relaxing and pleasant front desk and therapy staff.” Ronnie C., Scottsdale AZ February 2017

“Jaclyn was wonderful and did a great job!” Cyndi W. February 2017

“Jason was great pleasure to work with! I really enjoyed my facial by Linda” Tiffani G., Gainesville FL February 2017

“Mysti was great and worked my shoulders which are extremely tight and have issues from injuries and surgeries. Looking forward to more massages with her.” Joseph H., Chandler February 2017
“My opinion is that LInda is very skilled at what she does. Her knowledge and years of experience shine through. I really appreciated her skills/tools that created a perfect, individualized facial and neck/arm massage for me. I look forward to scheduling with her again and would highly recommend her.” Amy — Queen Creek, AZ February 2017

“Love the service and relaxing environment.” Jackie H., Scottsdale February 2017

“I really love going to Hawaiian Experience Day Spa. It is always so relaxing and everybody is friendly and helpful.” Jackie H., Scottsdale February 2017

 

“Best spa in Scottsdale.” Jim S. Scottsdale. January 2017

 

“I just received my best massage to date from Michael! This is coming from a massage therapist who is a world traveler that receives massage regularly. Great therapist, great spa :)”-Jamila T., Scottsdale January 2017

 

“Never had any type of Hawaiian massages before, but the Lomi Lomi was fantastic! I wish I had gotten the 90 minutes massage instead of the 60 minutes. Pressure was just right. Michael did an awesome job! Would definitely recommend it if you are in the Phoenix area”. Terri W. January 2017

 

“Both of our therapists were amazing. This was probably the best time we’ve had at Hawaiian Day Spa. Carolyn up front did an amazing job of settling an issue I had last visit and she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and comfortable as well as the therapists. I can’t wait for our next visit!” A. B., Fountain Hills January 2017

 

“Jason was awesome, I get massages on a regular basis and he is by far the best therapist I have every had!” Brigitte H, Winston-Salem NC January 2017

 

“My masseuse, Michael, was so professional and had hands of magic! My esthetician, Linda, was very knowledgeable and made my face feel amazing!!! Also, Jodi, the manager, was very nice and made me feel welcomed! Overall, I had a beautiful experience and I will definitely be returning back!” Sherina, Scottsdale January 2017

 

“Great Hawaiian facial” Geri, Phoenix January 2017

“Best lymphatic massage I’ve ever had! I practically fell asleep!” B. Dodge, Phoenix January 2017

“The massage by Amanda was awesome. very, very relaxing. she soooo knows what she’s doing. thank you, Amanda.” Rob S., Scottsdale January 2017

“Shay was amazing and loved how she listened to the areas I wanted addressed. She was truly focused on making sure my massage was awesome!” Kris V., Scottsdale January 2017

“I highly recommend Becca.” Mike M., Phoenix January 2017

“All was exceptional. Greeting upon arrival very welcoming!!! Jackie completely relaxed me. Best massage I have had in a very long time. Thank you Jackie” Denise, Scottsdale January 2017

“Never has two hours gone so quickly. A great experience.” Irene M., Phoenix January 2017

“I had a great scrub/massage with Sue. I was impressed with the spa’s amenities.” Jill C., Scottsdale January 2017

“A great experience that I look forward to doing again soon.” Terry M., Phoenix January 2017

“Mysti is great, and it’s been awhile since I had a massage from her, so I forgot how great she is. She was able to use the heater fan when I started to get cold (and I remembered to tell my therapist this time :-) ), and she blended the right amount of Lomi Lomi technique with therapeutic massage for a wonderful experience. I will definitely make a reservation with her again soon.” Bob F., Scottsdale January 2017

“Great experience, relaxing environment.” Laurie January 2017

“Elisa does top-notch facials!!!” Cindy B., Fountain Hills January 2017

“I’ve been to Hawaii a dozen times. You could say I’m addicted. When I need a “fix”, I’ll go back to the Hawaiian Experience Spa!” –David B. Peoria, AZ December 2016

“Michael in Scottsdale is the bomb. His 2 hour Waikiki massage was amazing. And he gives the best foot massage I’veever had. I felt like I was in the forest getting my feet rubbed while tiny woodland creatures played the guitar. Wait. That might have been the music although he did say I might have an out of body experience. Anyways it was the perfect ending to a long stressful day. Thanks Michael!” Tracy S., Phoenix December 2016

“Sue has experience, knowledge and talent – all wrapped up in one professional and kind person!! I always feel relief after a session with Sue!” Linda G., Scottsdale December 2016

“Mysti was great! I’ve have several Lomi massages in the past but Mysti exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be booking with her again!” John W, Fountain Hills November 2016

“Nani was friendly, nice and professional. I had an excellent experience with her. Thank you!” D.B., Chandler November 2016

“Excellent, friendly, competent staff. I would definitely recommend them!” Michelle J., Arizona November 2016

“Best massage experience I have had in Arizona. Hawaiian Experience Spa is not to be missed.” Eugene, Scottsdale November 2016

“Excellent service, clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, best SPA in the area!” Heidi W, Fountain Hills November 2016

“The lomi lomi massage is pure relaxation!! Justin is fantastic and practically put me to sleep on the table. He created such a relaxing environment. Excellent experience!” Whitney N. Scottsdale November 2016

“If you work-out daily as I do, then you know the benefits of a great massage. When in need, you must go to the Hawaiian Experience Spa in Scottsdale. I make it a practice on the day of my massage to work-out prior. I also seem to push the envelope at the gym, knowing that I’ve got Mysti scheduled for a 90 minute massage right after. After my many visits with Mysti, I’ve come to look forward to the Lomi Lomi massage most. All of her massage modalities are top notch, but now I have a personal preference. Besides the basics to this type of massage, her intuitive and improvised moves are in a word, phenomenal. Massage, you gotta’ love it.” Tony F., Phoenix November 2016

“Fabulous!” Heidi W., Fountain Hills November 2016

“As always Nani addresses all the problem areas and makes sure are in better shape than when you arrive.” Erlendur, Chandler November 2016

“Another awesome lomi lomi at Hawaiian Experience. thanks, Becca” Rob S., Scottsdale November 2016

“I usually ask for Nani for my massages – she is very knowledgeable and is strong enough to make a difference on me.” Brian B., Phoenix November 2016

“WOW!” Mike M. Phoenix November 2016

“Always a great experience! Thank you!” Trinda, Scottsdale November 2016

“A great escape from all the stress of life …” Bonnie, Fountain Hills November 2016

“Fantastic and relaxing experience. The lomi lomi massage was a wonderful thing to experience. If I lived locally, I’d be a member!” –Kristine, Ohio November 2016

“Wow! Great service by Nani again.” Neil November 2016

“Nani works so hard to ensure complete client satisfaction. Incredible!” John D Scottsdale. November 2016

“Justin is amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and my back is already feeling SO much better after coming in for a massage with him.” Heather, Phoenix November 2016

“Becca is awesome and amazing at Lomi Lomi!!” L.L., Phoenix November 2016

“I was very happy to find another superb therapist. I was seeing Kaitlyn for a long time after going through a few looking for someone doing a true Lomi. Becca did an awesome job start to finish, so I’m very happy to find a good fit again. It’s tough spending the money for a good massage when you’re used to great, so this is a relief.” Nick, Tempe November 2016

“I love coming to this spa! The desk staff is very nice and helpful! The music is relaxing! Mysti is my regular therapist and she is so nice and friendly, and provides the best message! I love coming here” Trinda, Scottsdale November 2016

“The Hawaiian Experience Spa has given me the extreme pleasure of looking forward to my 2 to 3 visits per month. And why you may ask, in one word, Mysti! I am addicted to her massages. As addictions go, she is my pleasure pill. Her Lomi Lomi massages have to be experienced.” Tony F. Phoenix November 2016

“I could barely pick up my son this morning and thankfully Nani had an appointment available. Within fifteen minutes I could already start to tell the difference and by the time I left the spa I was feeling a million times better! She is amazing!!” Amber C., Phoenix November 2016

“I’ve told all my friends about how excellent this massage was! I can’t wait when I come back to town, I’m definitely scheduling another Hawaiian Lomi Lomi I never experienced anything like it! Thank you, Nani for your expertise.” Paula MB, Michigan November 2016

“Nani is an amazing masseuse! Every time I see her I leave feeing relaxed and rejuvenated” Evan K., Tempe! November 2016

“My spa of choice from now on.” Katrina S, Mesa AZ November 2016

“Nani was so amazing, this was my first Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage, it was the best massage I have ever had!” Paula, Ray MI November 2016

“Ashley was very knowledgeable in her Massage therapies. I am very much satisfied with her service and looking forward for more appointments with her. Her meticulous work and pleasant humble nature made me become a member at Hawaiian Spa.” F.A., Phoenix November 2016

“Very satisfied with my massage.” Kris V., Kent WA November 2016

“I can’t think of anything she could have done to improve my massage. The temperature of the oil was perfect, the room temperature was perfect, and the massage was excellent. This was the first time I had booked the Waikiki Therapeutic massage, normally I get the Lomi Lomi. Merita did give an excellent massage. So much so I booked my next massage with her.” G. Nelson, Fountain Hills November 2016

“I don’t want to let on how awesome is the lomi lomi as done by Becca. If people experience it, she won’t have available bookings anymore . . .” Rob S., Scottsdale November 2016

“Mysti is a real competent pro. I recommend her highly.” Louie, Phoenix November 2016

“A treatment from the therapists at Hawaiian Experience is worth every penny you spend there. They are experienced professionals who have helped keep me healthy.” Karen RS, Scottsdale November 2016

“Hawaiian Experience Spa obviously provides excellent training for their new therapists.” Jim S., Scottsdale November 2106

“Nani never disappoints. Great Waikiki massage! You are so skilled.” Judy November 2016

“Hawaiian Experience Spa is a neighborhood gem.” Grace H, San Francisco November 2016

“The environment, staff, and treatment were wonderful. I would highly recommend this spa and it’s services to anyone seeking relaxation, pain relief, or clearer skin.” Bruce, Scottsdale October 2016

“You don’t hear this often, I have been going to the Hawaiian Experience Spa for quite a few months now. I have yet to have an experience below a 10. This of course is helped by Mysti my massage and body treatment therapist. You’ll know what I mean when you indulge in one of her Lomi Lomi massages. Mysti’s Lomi Lomi massage is a must for all of you who require a magical experience. Just do it!!” Tony F. Phoenix October 2106

“Lomi Lomi Massage by Becca is excellent!” Jim, Scottsdale October 2016

“Linda is an amazing esthetician! Her knowledge of skin care and products is second to none, and she’s a pure joy to be around!” Dori, Phoenix, AZ October 2016

“Jason did an excellent job with my most recent massage – the best I’ve had at Hawaiian Experience. He made me feel totally comfortable and at ease – I felt very cared for and in great hands!” Dori, Phoenix, AZ October 2016

“Merita made my first Lomi Lomi a wonderful experience! I was so glad I got 90 minutes – I kept wanting it to not end! Give it a try – you’ll love Lomi Lomi!” Adam, Phoenix, AZ October 2016

“Jaclyn is awesome. A great therapist with lots of knowledge. Can’t wait for next time. Thanks.” Jordan N., Phoenix October 2016

“Nani did a great job with my therapeutic massage. She focused on the problem areas we discussed pretty intensely, but still left time to provide a nice massage for the rest of me!” Denise, Scottsdale October 2016

“Becca gives a great massage! Thank you, Becca!” Susan, Scottsdale October 2016

“A very comfortable experience.” Stephanie M., Scottsdale October 2016

“I went in for a facial & received so much more! The added touch of the hand & foot massage was a delight. I was so relaxed. Elisa, thank you.” Susan Reed, Phoenix October 2016

“My therapist Nani was fabulous! I highly recommend her. She went above and beyond to make my treatment perfect. I purchased two 120 minute treatments for two of my family members before I left the spa. The front office staff were very friendly and helpful. I haven’t felt this relaxed for a very long time!” Sharon, Arizona October 2016

“Amanda’s massage was wonderful. Relaxing and just the right amount of pressure and attention to my problem areas.” October 2016

“The therapist and staff are welcoming, professional, and help create a comfortable experience.” Tim B., Scottsdale October 2016

“After 30 years of massages, I’ve discovered a new addiction, Lomi Lomi!! What can I say, if you’ve never experienced one, just do it, you’ll thank me later. As usual my therapist was Mysti, her Lomi Lomi massage is in one word, phenomenal!! Besides the basic rubs, her intuitive and innovative style is a head above.” Tony F., Phoenix October 2016

“Thank you Nani for a wonderful massage. I haven’t had a massage in some time and really needed one. You helped me so much.” October 2016

“The Lomi for Lovers massage is like a mini vacation. Becky and Michael are excellent therapists.” Stuart S., Phoenix October 2016

“Another fantastic massage today by Becca. I would highly recommend her. She has the magic touch!” Mike, Mesa October 2016

“One of the best massages I’ve had in a long time!” Chris, Scottsdale October 2016

“After a summer hiatus, it was great to have another session with Nani…the 90 minutes seemed to flash by.” Neil, Scottsdale October 2016

“Michael was EXCELLENT! Mahalo!” K.P., Scottsdale October 2016

“What an amazing experience I had at the spa! I don’t know how anyone could go back to a “regular” massage after experiencing the relaxation of a Lomi Lomi massage done by a skilled and professional therapist. Thank you and I can’t wait to come back!” Bob F., Scottsdale October 2016

“Jason was WONDERFUL!!!! Very knowledgeable!!!” Kim from Indiana, October 2016

“Becca is an amazing therapist who loves what she does and performs such an amazing job.” M.M., Phoenix October 2016

“Another perfect massage from Mysti!” L.T., Phoenix October 2016

“Michael gives a great massage!” Jackie, Scottsdale October 2016

“I’ve been a member for a couple of years now. Whenever I make it in, I’m so grateful and only wish I could get there more regularly. Hawaiian Experience is truly an oasis in the desert!” L.S., Phoenix September 2016

“The lomi lomi massage with Sue was AMAZING!! I will definitely be back.” Melissa B., Scottsdale September 2016

“I had a great massage with Michael.” Dee A. Scottsdale September 2016

“Second massage from Mysti and there are no words that can describe how perfect they both were. I was so relaxed I felt like I was teleported to another dimension! Amazing!” Larry, Phoenix August 2016

“I HIGHLY recommend!!!!!” Jim C., Colorado August 2016

“Love this place, and therapist was excellent!” KP, Scottsdale August 2016

“My first facial here…loved it! Very relaxing and soothing!” Heather, Maricopa August 2016

“Great experience, loved my facial!” Shannon B., Phoenix August 2016

“Fantastic experience all around! My wife and I loved every minute at the Scottsdale location, and Becky couldn’t have been more helpful, fun, and professional. Thanks for a great time! Charlie S., Phoenix August 2016

“another awesome lomi lomi with becca. Thanks” Rob S., Scottsdale August 2016

“Amanda gave me the best massage, I need hard pressure, and she kept me so relaxed at the same time.” Marissa, Scottsdale August 2016

“Great value for the services, would come here again when in the area.” Jolene, Colorado August 2016

“I’m usually pretty squeamish about being touched, but I was treated so well here and was able to leave feeling great. It was the best massage I’ve ever received.” –Julie August 2016

“I had an excellent experience and would recommend the Hawaiian Experience Spa to anyone. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely professional.” Ed, Phoenix August 2016

“I have seen her many times for Therapeutic Massage. She is extremely professional and finds and treats the concerning areas very competently. She does a great job of asking clarifying questions when needed. Highly recommend!” Denise, Scottsdale August 2016

“Jaclyn brand new to the Team amazing Lomi Lomi massage give it a 10!She rocks book a 90 minute you will enjoy every minute very detailed!” Lonnie, Scottsdale August 2016

“My second session with Michael and I couldn’t be more pleased. He makes a 90 minute session feel like eternity and that’s a good thing! I have not had a bad massage since joining this spa!” Shakira, Peoria August 2016

“Best facial I have ever had. Sheena is fabulous!!!” T Butler, Phoenix August 2016

“Outstanding massage! Thank you!” Kevin, Scottsdale August 2016

“Nani is an excellent therapist and very knowledgeable about anatomy, which allows her to optimize the to what really matters.” Erlendur K, Chandler August 2016

“Amanda is amazing she is the best!!” Lonnie L., Scottsdale August 2016

“You can’t go wrong getting a massage from Michael…he’s great as are all the staff in Scottsdale!” SR July 2016

“Lomi lomi at Hawaiian experience is something everybody should experience in their lifetime. Kaitlyn knows lomi lomi so well, and sixty minutes on her table will do wonders for your body and mind. thanks, Kaitlyn.” Rob, Scottsdale July 2016

“I have to say Amanda exceeded my expectations with my therapeutic massage!  I have had sciatica & hip pain for a year and a half.  I get massages on a regular basis & the hips are targeted, but pain remains.  She targeted all my areas of pain very well, but especially my hips!!  Tonight for the first time my hips do not hurt!!  Thank you so much Amanda!!” Tama P, Phoenix, June 2016

“Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff, would highly recommend to anyone.” Joanne M. Scottsdale, June 2016

“I thought I knew what a great massage was until I came to Hawaiian Experience!! The lomi lomi is by far the most amazing massage EVER!!” Karen P, Scottsdale, June 2016

“Joanie did an excellent job at making me feel relaxed throughout the massage. I was looking for a place to make me feel like I was on a luxury vacation and they definitely did that. I loved the rain shower!”  April O, Chicago , May 2016

“Always an amazing massage!” Monte H., Fountain Hills, May 2016

“Matt is an amazing professional, and his years of experience show up every time I treat with him. He got into my knotty neck, so sore from hours of studies and work hunched over books and my computer. I can hold my head up high again, and left the Spa feeling calm, relaxed, and reinvigorated. I highly recommend Matt – he will take care of your issues, and you will leave very glad you booked your appointment. Also, the front desk staff could not be more friendly or helpful – such a great Spa experience!”  KK, Phoenix, May 2016

“This was my first visit to this spa, I was treated extremely well. From Carolyn @ the desk and more importantly by Jessica my therapist. She performed 2 treatment for me. A body scrub and massage. Jessica’s attention to detail, her incredible touch, soft hands and her calm and assuring demeanor, helped me through an amazing 2 hours of treatment. When you go, be sure to see Jessica.”  Tony F, Phoenix. May 2016

“I never have to wait for a treatment and things are always ready the second I walk in the door. I can’t say that about most of the other places I’ve been. The staff is very friendly and the treatments never fall short of my expectations, in fact they often exceeding them.” Gary H., Phoenix May 2016

“Amazing place, a must if you want to relax!” Alicia A., Corona, California May 2016

“A perfect Mother’s Day gift that I received from my daughter, Elizabeth Ferington. I enjoyed my massage by Sue and I will be back.” JoEllen F., Fountain Hills May 2016

“I love Hawaiian Experience Spa!” Melissa A. Fountain Hills, May 2016

“ Nani is the perfect combination of a great massage therapist, and nice, courteous person. She is the best!” Todd B Phoenix, May 2016

“Great message. Very professional and feel awesome afterwards. Highly recommended!” Rick S., Texas May 2016

“Matt does a Great job.. very personable and very focused on providing the best possible massage” Daniel F., May 2016

“Sue gave a great massage and the scrub left my skin feeling awesome!” Kerrie O., Cave Creek April 2016

“The couples massage experience was the perfect end of the week and kick off to the weekend.”  Jon M., Fountain Hills April 2016

“First facial experience and it was wonderful.”  Bonnie, Michigan April 2016

“You know, I think my experience was PERFECT— so I really do not have any suggestions as to how it could have been better. I needed assistance getting ready for my massage, and Becca assisted me perfectly, then my massage was performed PERFECTLY by Kaitlyn, so I am extremely pleased and do not feel anything could have improved my session.

I am EXTREMELY please with the staff, and extremely pleased with my therapist—-Life is GOOD, and I personally than your staff members for taking good care of me!!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!

I highly recommend Hawaiian Experience @ Scottsdale. I have a “protocol” set up by my cardiologist & physical therapist, and Becca & Kaitlyn follow that protocol perfectly. I am extremely happy!!!! Jim “ , James R. C., Scottsdale April 2016

“First lomi lomi and it won’t be my last! The post-massage showers are the cherry on top for me! The entire spa experience is awesome!”, Aimee M., Phoenix April 2016

“Taking a vacation doesn’t have to include airfare and packing luggage and long lines through security: Just spend a little time at Hawaiian Experience Spa and you’ll feel like you’ve been on vacation and still get home just in time for dinner!” – Alex, Scottsdale April 2016

 

“Lauren is a wonderful aesthetician and a real pro! I’m glad she came to be at Hawaiian Experience Spa because I don’t want anyone else but her to do my facials!” Marilyn C., Scottsdale April 2016

“Hawaiian Experience Spa, first class service, and staff. The lomi lomi massage is absolutely the best, as are all their massage therapies and treatments. Highly satisfied every visit!” Fran L., Phoenix April 2016

“As usual Matt did an outstanding job…always a pleasure to have his massages and body scrub.” Sandy R., Scottsdale April 2016

“Yes….don’t ever let Michael or Sue leave the spa! They both are definate assets to your business. By far the best massages we’ve ever received have been with them!!” Debbie J., Idaho Falls April 2016

“Matt is an awesome therapist and very in the zone. Really enjoyed Lomi Lomi”. Mark D., Scottsdale April 2016

“I had the Lomi Lomi massage. Such an amazing experience and easily the best massage I’ve ever had. Kaitlyn was incredible as my therapist and the staff was all friendly. My new massage spot.” Anthony F., Scottsdale April 2016

“I loved the hot stones and appreciated the attention to the problem areas I mentioned. It was a wonderful massage. Thank you for pampering me, my sisters & Mom on our vacation!” Kathleen R., Cedar Hills April 2016

“I love the ease of making appointments online. The available hours and therapists are very convenient.” Jeanette S., Scottsdale April 2016

“Lomi lomi is the way to go!” – Marion A., Scottsdale April 2016

“My facial with Loren was wonderful. I loved how she customized the facial to my specific skin care needs and answered all my questions thoroughly. I also really appreciated how she offered me information without aggressively up selling me on products and services. I will be back.” Tika M., Scottsdale April 2016

“Went yesterday, April 9, 2016, best massage I have ever had! I would not hesitate making an appointment and trying them out. I also highly recommend Michael and Sue, they were great!! See you next year!!” Patty M., Lake Elmo April 2016

“The lomi lomi massage was fantastic! Highly recommended and a do-over.” Pam Z., Phoenix April 2016

“Lauren was very knowledgeable with my skin care issues, she walked me through her steps on my first facial so I could learn. She made my skin look/feel amazing! Thanks Lauren!” Shari C., Scottsdale April 2016

“I love this spa. Staff is friendly and my massage therapist is incredible. I always leave feeling happy.” Teya L., Phoenix April 2016

“Really great place to get a high quality massage. Great local business. If you can’t make it to Hawaii this year, go here.” Rich S., Scottsdale April 2016

“Nani is an excellent therapist that takes effort of understanding what needs to be worked on and how much pressure is needed. Highly recommend her for anyone that needs help with back problems.” Erlendur K., Chandler April 2016

“It was a wonderful experience! Michael did an amazing job, I can’t imagine a better way to spend my vacation. Hawaiian Experience hasn’t seen the last of me! –mahalo” Debbie B. Tacoma April 2016

“Kaitlyn was first class, and give an amazing Lomi lomi massage. Very professional and I highly recommend her. Worth every penny!” Tyler T. Washington April 2016

“Michael gave one of the best massages I’ve ever had.” Cindy D. Scottsdale April 2016

“I got a native full body massage from Jessica and it was just the right balance of traditional and Hawaiian. Her Lomi Lomi technique is awesome!”- Partha C., Tempe, AZ January 2016

“Our couple’s spa service was perfect, and exactly what we needed!” Mark/Cristin., Scottsdale, AZ January 2016

“Mary was great. I appreciate how she told me what to expect, asked about pressure during the treatment, and explained how to use the shower after. I hope to come back next time I travel to Scottsdale for work.” Brian R., Pittsburgh, PA January 2016

“Mary is my “go-to” therapist. Experienced and knowledgeable…great touch/pressure…fixes the problematic places.” Neil C. Scottsdale, AZ January 2016

“Lauren gave a great facial, and the arm and face massage was so relaxing!” –Laura. Phoenix, AZ December 2015

“Nani started my week off to a great start with her magical hands!” -Amber C., Phoenix, AZ December 2015

“Kaitlyn is a gift from Heaven!” Cathy R., Scottsdale, AZ November 2015

“I’m really glad I tried the Lomi Lomi massage. Only thing that would have been better is to add a nap afterward :) Alexandria did a wonderful job. Thank you!” Mike B., Scottsdale AZ December 2015

“This is my kind of heaven.” Tony W., Scottsdale, AZ December 2015

“Alexandria is a fantastic therapist. I always fall asleep during the massage and wake up feeling absolutely WONDERFUL.” Dan- Scottsdale, AZ December 2015

“Thanks again, Kaitlyn! I can finally see the light at the end of the pain tunnel. I felt so much better after my massage, and my hip and back felt much better.” Cathy R. Scottsdale, AZ November 2015

“I have had massages at 5 Star Spa Resorts that did not come close to the service and experience my wife and I received at your Spa Thanks and we will be back next time we visit Scottsdale.” Joe H. Angola, IN November 2015

“Amazing first Lomi Lomi massage, great therapist and overall ambiance. Exactly what I needed to de-stress! P.S. I loved the shower after the massage.” –Michelle L. Peoria, AZ November 2015

“Wow- if you do nothing else at the spa (which would be a shame!!) get a facial with Akash! He is so knowledgable about the products and really customizes the facial, and on top he gives the best foot massage I’ve ever had!” –Amber C. Phoenix, AZ November 2015

“Went for a relaxing massage three years ago. Have been members since. Always superb.” Jacqui, Fountain Hills, AZ. November 2015

“A truly wonderful Lomi Lomi experience… in Scottsdale!” Gregory N. Mesa, AZ November 2015

“I love my visits to the Hawaiian Experience Spa. The staff is friendly and my treatments always leave me relaxed and rejuvenated. Many of the treatments cannot be found in other spas. I always look forward to my next visit.” Gary H., Phoenix, AZ November 2015

“What a pleasant surprise to have Mary back in the Scottsdale Spa! Mary helped me avoid shoulder surgery 4 1/2 year ago and I’ve been treated here ever since! Therapeutic massages, scrubs, and sauna – all of the services have been awesome and professional. Call and book with Mary – she is incredible!” Linda Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

“The whole staff was friendly and attentive, and Jessica really helped me loosen my muscles and relax and enjoy the moment” Marissa B. Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

“Kaitlyn is a hidden gem of the masseuse world. I wouldn’t get a Lomi Lomi massage from anyone else but her! Fantastic!” CG Gilbert, AZ October 2015

“Escape and pamper yourself to Hawaii without stepping on a plane.” Bonnie B. Fountain Hills, AZ October 2015

“I was thoroughly impressed with Alexandria’s therapeutic touch and skills! I will definitely be back to see her soon.” Steve D., Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

“Best couples spa date. Try it out, definitely a unique experience.” Christina T. Sedona, AZ October 2015

“KAITLYN IS VERY CONSISTENT; SHE HAS OBVIOUSLY WORKED VERY HARD TO REACH THIS LEVEL OF EXCELLENCE.” Gary G. Phoenix, AZ October 2015

“Matt has a gift of knowing exactly how much pressure to use without have the muscles tense. I truly appreciate a therapist with this type of knowledge and gift.” Terri F. Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

“Stop wasting time looking at other places and make your appointment!” – Mike G. Tequesta, FL October 2015

“The place was clean, the staff was friendly and Becca was awesome! I had the native massage and it was wonderful! Thank you! Jackie, Scottsdale” Jacquelyn S. Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

“Stop wasting time looking at other places and make your appointment! – Mike G. Tequesta, FL October 2015

“The anti aging facial was fantastic! It was so relaxing and I left with my skin glowing. I’ve never had such a wonderful facial! Thank you Akash!” Gail P. Scottsdale, AZ September 2015

“Heavenly massage and great facility!! Definitely one of the best I have ever been to!” Divya M. Scottsdale AZ, September 2015

“Darius might be new, but he is very experienced in effective Lomi Lomi massage. He worked on my tough areas with the right amount of pressure and my neck feels better than it has in a very long time. Best Lomi Lomi massage I have ever received here!” Patti. Cape Elizabeth ME, September 2015

“Becky made me feel so much better. Totally relaxed with aches and pains massaged away! The highlight of my weekend. Thank you. Jane B, Scottsdale AZ September 2015

“Nani was great. My usual therapist was unavailable for my massage and I booked with Nani at the last minute. Nani exceeded my expectations. She was attentive to my needs, using the perfect amount of pressure and focusing on my problems areas. She is clearly an experienced massage therapist. I will definitely be going to see her again.” Jill R., Scottsdale AZ September 2015

“Better massage and employees than any resort!” Monte H. Fountain Hills AZ, August 2015

“”THE BEST SPA EXPERIENCE ARIZONA HAS TO OFFER PERIOD, TRY IT ONCE AND YOU WILL BE HOOKED” Meena M. Winter Haven FL, August 2015

“Mary & Kaitlyn provided an absolutely heavenly double Lomi experience I will not forget!” John W. Fountain Hills AZ, August 2015

“Mary is without any doubt the best massage therapist I have ever seen and I have lost count of how many different people have worked on me. I expect immediate results from my sessions but she exceeded my expectations. I am standing taller, walking straighter and feeling considerable better.” Shannon C. El Mirage AZ, August 2015

“From Diana at the front desk to Darius my therapist, the service, professionalism and friendliness were top notch. Darius located my troubled spots and took care of them right away. No need to look around, these folks are great! Will be back next time I’m in town!” Heidi W. Ferndale, WA August 2015

“Kaitlyn is a superior massage therapist; kind, caring and so skilled!” Cathy R., Scottsdale AZ, August 2015

“Mary is a favorite of mine. I go determined not to fall asleep but rarely make it. Soooo relaxing!” –Chris, Scottsdale AZ August 2015

“I love this spa. The facials with Akash are amazing. The spa is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly. No matter how stressed I am when I walk in, I always walk out happy, relaxed and pampered.” Jessica M. Scottsdale, AZ August 2015

“Matt never disappoints. Always full session excellence, perfect pressure, attention to feet and hands. Thanks Matt.” Judy L. Fountain Hills, AZ August 2015

“The soft touch of Hawaii close to home!” Kathy B, Scottsdale AZ August 2015

“Coming to Hawaiian Experience Spa heals my body, mind and soul!” Debbie Z, Cave Creek AZ August 2015

“In the past 5 years, i have had 60+ massages; the only 2 I have had with Nikki here rank as THE top 2 amongst all those…. Best to you, Nikki. You are special, you are truly gifted.” Alan M. Queen Valley, AZ August 2015

“I was so pleased with my experience, I purchased a membership.” Barbara, Scottsdale AZ, August 2015

“I came in not feeling my snappiest and the moment Darius began my massage I melted into blissful rest and relaxation! Really an excellent massage therapist!” Charity. Phoenix AZ, August 2015

“Kaitlyn is extremely professional, highly-skilled, warm, and personable. She is at the top of her profession, and I recommend her to every prospective client”. Gary Phoenix AZ, August 2015

“Our couples scrub and massage was amazing. Bethany and April provided a wonderful experience for our 25th Anniversary. We cannot wait to visit again”. Mahalo, Jeff & Michelle, Mesa, AZ July 2015

“Nikki is the best massage therapist I have ever seen, anywhere. Her hands are awesome and her touch perfect. Only problem is the time goes by way too fast”. –Brad, Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“I have suffered with chronic pain due to sciatica and the two massages have enabled me to be pain free for two months”. Nina M. Phoenix AZ, July 2015

“Mary did an amazing job!! I had so many kinks and knots in my back I could barely function! I left after my hour massage only wishing I would have booked the 90 minutes!! I will most certainly be back, and have 2 other people who I have recommended attend your spa! Thank you!!” Tim M. Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Hawaiian experience is always, predictably, the best experience from minute one, through the most awesome massage, to the paradise in a shower. Thanks again”. Rob S. Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“A great massage. Hawaiian Experience spa is the best”. Fran L T, Phoenix July 2015

I love coming to the spa! It’s always a great experience and an incredible value. Thank you for another amazing massage experience.” Gerrie, Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Another incredible massage by Matt. What a pro! When the time comes, I want him in heaven with me.” Judy L., Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“Akash delivered the best facial I have ever experienced.” Bernadette W., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“I visited the Spa on the day you were running a special and I expected it would be overly busy and perhaps chaotic. Nothing could be further from the truth. Everything was completely up to the high standard I have experienced on previous visits. Kaitlyn was thorough and skilled. I appreciated her ability to use deep tissue pressure and on my rock hard shoulders and I was still able to relax and not be in pain. Thank you Kaitlyn! Thanks to everyone on board on this day for their contributions to a relaxing experience!” Kelly L., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“One advantage of using the same Therapist, is that they get so familiar with you and what you like. Kailyn gets it – she has very good strength and really sets a nice pace. She makes me feel very comfortable during the treatment.” Brian B., Phoenix, AZ July 2015

“Unubertroffen- german for ‘Second to None’” Dior A., Phoenix, AZ July 2015

“Akash does great facials every time. I visit spa regularly” Sandy S., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“This was an intro massage with new therapist Darius. He was awesome. A great addition to the staff. Also Alyssa is ALWAYS FABULOUS!” Dan F., Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“The best spa in the west! I’ve been looking high and low for a spa for body scrubs and massages. I am so glad I found the Hawaiian Experience.” Allison L., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Staff goes out of their way to always provide a fantastic experience. The couples massages are not to be missed. Very romantic guys, your wives or girlfriends will love you for it!!!” Troy Y., Queen Creek, AZ July 2015

“I was completely comfortable and relaxed with new therapist Darius. Because of his previous work experiences he knew exactly how to treat my issues. Thank you.” Joyce R., Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“Kaitlyn was phenomenal! She is not only a great therapist but a really nice person as well. She did an amazing job blending several different modalities together to create the perfect movements and massage during my lomi lomi. She was able to figure out the right spots to trigger and how to use gentle pressure to relax me. She is a very happy, sweet person and was wonderful to talk to during the massage. Lastly, Kaitlyn has great knowledge about the body. During the massage she gave me tips on what to do outside the massage to keep my muscles and body relaxed.” M.B. July 2015

“Becca and Matt were fantastic, the Lomi Lomi massage was great and can’t wait to come back and visit again” Chase M., Centennial, CO July 2015

“An experience so unlike any other spa that it should be a must try on everyones list. A speechlessly amazing experience” Puja B., Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“This spa has worked wonders for me and my wife. We stumbled upon it and feel like we found a hidden gem in the middle of the desert. The therapists there have worked wonders for the both of us and we look forward to many years to come of their service.” Bobby G., Surprise, AZ July 2015

“My siblings and I meet in Phoenix every other year. We love the Hawaiian Experience Spa and consider it one of the highlights of our trip.” Susan S., Sacramento, CA July 2015

“April is a great addition to the HES team!” Garth B., Peoria, AZ July 2015

“Nikki is excellent Therapist. Worth the long drive to get massage.” Frank D., Peoria, AZ July 2015

“This was for the new therapist Lomi Lomi. Sara did a fantastic job and I’ve already told my friend (another member) to go to her.” Jenn G., Phoenix, AZ July 2015

“The entire experience was great. I think these deals are great for meeting the new therapists.” Brian B., Phoenix, AZ July 2015

“BEST in Arizona for getting a massage. Nothing would compare Hawaiian experience spa to any other place.”  Nick T., Gilbert, AZ July 2015

“My massage was with Nikki, who is apparently very experienced and amazing. It was fabulous, relaxing, invigorating, balancing massage, Thank you!” Natasha, Phoenix, AZ July 2015

“The lymphatic massage was effective and the Lomi Lomi was unexpectedly relaxing. It is a very unique massage that works your entire body. I would recommend that everyone tries this massage” K.K., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“The Spa was the perfect oasis to change gears, breathe deeply, and start my stay-cation.” Rita K., Phoenix, AZ July 2015

“As always, a wonderful relaxing time spent at the spa, took my 2 daughters with me for their birthday treat and they loved it as well!” Lynn K., Surprise, AZ July 2015

“I had an excellent visit and would recommend Becca to others.” Greg N., Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“My massage was perfect! Kaitlyn was kind, friendly, and very skilled. She is an excellent therapist!” Cathy R., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Such an amazing massage, that Lomi Lomi. Kaitlyn is outstanding. Even the showers – which are a requisite after Lomi Lomi – are part of the oasis. Thank you.” Rob S., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Becca is a healer. She puts herself into every massage and is the best I have experienced.” Lisa, Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Becca gives one of the best massages I have ever had. She is truly talented!” Will F., Queen Creek, AZ July 2015

“My Wife and I had the Lomi Lomi couples massage experience and enjoyed the whole experience. We are both experienced with Lomi Lomi and our therapists did an awesome job with their Lomi Lomi techniques. Very satisfied and we even bought a gift certificate for a close couple friend that felt would really enjoy this treatment. Mahalo” Steve B., Glendale, AZ July 2015

“Kaitlyn is the best! Each time she seems to get better and better!” John, Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“I am still enjoying the effects of a really fabulous Waikiki massage. Pressure was perfect and attention to hands and feet very appreciated.” Judy, Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“Kaitlyn was great. She focused on the areas that I was having issues with, tailoring the massage to meet my needs.” Michelle S., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Great experience! April was wonderful. Just the right amount of pressure and perfect technique. April focused I the trouble areas I mention and I left feeling ten years younger. I highly recommend April for your next massage.” Bart G., Fountain Hills, AZ July 2015

“Had great massages before…but never like this!!” Rob K., Scottsdale, AZ July 2015

“Excellent facility with great atmosphere to enhance your comfort level” Dan H., Tucson, AZ July 2015

Reviews Prior to July 2015

Prior to July 2015 we did not record client reviews and comments by spa. The below spa reviews are from real clients of the spas but some are from client’s who visited the Chandler day spa and some are from clients who visited the Scottsdale day spa.

“I think have the privilege in saying that I am the longest Hawaii Spa member. I believe I was one of their first customers during the first month that they opened their doors. Steve and Cathy and their son Mike and their daughter-in-law Nikki are truly wonderful people. It is no wonder that they are so successful in the spa business. Their attention to detail and their overwhelming commitment to customer service is second to none! I have been very fortunate in my life and have traveled extensively throughout the world and I can honestly say that you will not get a better spa treatment than at Hawaiian Experience Spa. They truly are the BEST! As stated, I am a longtime Hawaiian Experience Spa member and I have literally tried just about every type of massage that is offered but my favorite by far is the “Waikiki Therapeutic Massage”. I have had the pleasure of getting massages from most of the therapist at the spa and every one of them in my opinion are truly dedicated and do an excellent job.  However, my all-time favorite is Linda Wallace.  Linda has been my massage therapist for the past two years. I have been getting the Waikiki Therapeutic massage at least a couple of times per month and I can honestly say Linda is a miracle worker!  Unfortunately I have chronic pain because I have some medical issues with my lower back and hip. Linda somehow knows just what to do and is able to help me. She knows just how to get to those problem areas and her focus is way over the top! Linda has focused and  concentrated on stimulating the muscles and nerves and that has helped tremendously. Linda keep up the good work, you truly are the BEST!” Lonnie M., Scottsdale, AZ

“My husband and I were on vacation in Scottsdale and decided to get a lomi lomi massage. We had never had that type of massage before. It was incredible! It was very relaxing and therapists, Stacy and Jackie, were fantastic. We left feeling relaxed and our sore muscles were a thing of the past. Everyone there is really nice and makes you feel at home.” Rebecca G., Fort Worth, TX

“I chose your spa because it seemed to offer a unique environment, services and products. Website was 100% accurate. I had Spa Finder Gift Certificates. In no way is the Hawaiian Experience a cookie cutter massage/day spa chain I appreciate that.”

“Aloha! Wonderful experience! Great staff, beautiful decor & ambiance, Very clean everywhere. I was pampered! I love all things island-like, so it was nice to come to “Hawaiian Experience Spa” and leave the world (especially the desert one) behind for a little while. The Infrared Sauna is a must each and every time! As a massage therapist myself, this was a wonderful treat for my body, mind & soul! I plan on coming back as often as possible. Mahalo Nui Loa!” Debbie Z., Cave Creek, AZ

“The first thing after checking into our hotel on vacation, we would have a spa appointment at the hotel to start our vacation.Since we have been coming to Hawaiian Experience Spa we try to get in BEFORE we go on vacation, so we are assured that we will have a great massage just before vacation.” Thelma V., Mesa, AZ

“To a certain degree I’d sort of given up on massage therapy after having some less than satisfactory experiences: MTs who weren’t very well trained, high turnover, a clinic that closed, and business office like environments. My wife scheduled us for a couple’s lomi lomi for Father’s Day, and we both really enjoyed it! I wish the Longboard beer could be made available more often :-> Because of that experience, for the first time I decided to try a membership. We’re planning on another couple’s massage in August. I’m looking forward to being able to visit regularly. Great experience, thank you!” Derek C., Chandler, AZ

“I feel incredibly lucky to have discovered Hawaiian Experience Spa and am thrilled that it is less than a mile from my home, making it very easy to treat myself at a wonderful location.”Stormy R. Chandler, AZ

“The membership program is a fabulous deal! Haven’t seen another one like it! So glad that I joined! Thanks Hawaiian Experience!” Sherry T., Chandler, AZ

“Thank you for the wonderfully romantic experience! The Lomi For Lovers massage is by far the most unique and pleasantly surprising massage we have ever experienced.” Chris F. and Shana O., Phoenix, AZ

“This spa was incredible. I was very happy to be able to make a same day appointment for my husband and myself while we were on vacation. I was nervous going to an out of town place I didn’t know about but we saw a good rating on trip advisor and you definitely deserve it! Great facilities and a great massage. Very relaxing and professional. I absolutely loved the post-massage showering facilities that are available. I felt like I floated away on a coconut cloud afterward!!” Carrie G., Phoenix, AZ

“I have tried several groupon deals for massages at other locations and have been disappointed with the service. I usually get someone newly out of school or still in training. While I understand that they have to get experience somehow, I never get massages for relaxation. I need deep tissue, therapeutic massages for chronic pain management and I have realized that I always get that with the therapists at Hawaiian Experience Spa. I have not once been disappointed with the quality of the massage received. The prices may be higher than other places, but the quality is unmatched, and therefore worth every penny.” Nichole H., Scottsdale, AZ

“Thanks to Nikki, Mike, Cathy, Steve, and Jarid. I always look forward to my appointments and seeing all of you. You all do your best to provide a pleasant, relaxing experience.” Michele M., Phoenix, AZ

“The massages were amazing. My therapists were professional and very good and really made our first massage experience something we will look forward to in the future. Thank you so much.” Collin H., Glendale, AZ

“I get massage to be able to give 100% to my hospital patients, massage renews me!” Judy RN, Mesa, AZ

“I am a third generation native of Hawaii and found the Hawaiian Experience Spa by chance, on a weekend trip to Scottsdale. I never know if any place with “Hawaiian” in the name is going to be a genuine experience or tacky, cheesy rubbish! I was thrilled to find that this was a “true to the beauty of Hawaii” place with wonderful ancient hula music that really worked in the spa setting, and video that focused on the natural beauty of the islands! My therapist told me how “into it” the owners were — and I quickly introduced myself to Cathy & Steve who were at the desk! Such great people — with the island spirit of Aloha in their hearts! I thanked them for an authentic atmosphere and wonderful experience!” Rina M., Paramus

“I had Jodi, she was very friendly, attentive and focused on my needs. She also seemed very concerned that nothing should detract from my having a wonderful soothing, relaxing experience. Surprisingly, the abdominal massage really helped soothe some tummy troubles I was having that day – an unexpected benefit – Thanks Jodi! My mom had Laura and she said her massage felt great and that Laura was very sweet. My friend had Samantha and he very thoroughly enjoyed his first ever massage experience…he wasn’t sure if he should thank me for treating him to this relaxing experience…or be upset with me for introducing him to his new addiction :)” Christina D. Mesa

“We had a couples massage at the Scottsdale location that was amazing. Jarid and Stacy took the time to understand our needs and to assist us as needed. They both provided a very relaxing massage. We loved it. The shower afterwards was amazing. Next time we are in Phoenix we will be sure to stop in again.” Gen B., Mantua, NJ

“Jodi did an amazing job working out the tension in my neck and lower back! I am so glad I was able to get a same-day appointment just a few hours after booking it online…not many spas can do that! Hawaiian Experience Spa’s relaxing atmosphere and personal attentiveness on behalf of the thereapist are second to none!! Jodi took the time to consult with me beforehand to ensure that my overall objective would be met before the end of the session, and it was! I’m ooking forward to another visit soon!!” Duane M., Chandler

“Great for relaxation, pain and soreness. I have never had a bad treatment here.” Mark B., Mesa

“I had a sauna first, cooled down with a shower, did a lomi lomi massage, jumped in the shower only to wash my hair to get ready for my facial. The facility and bathrooms, and showers were always neat and clean. great experience!!” Katie A., San Jose

” I had the Lomi Lomi Massage today and Zach exceeded any expectations I may have had about getting a massage. I have chronic pain issues, but I usually do not seek out massage therapy because it seems that my chances are basically 50/50 between ending up with an experience that is just OK or somewhat soothing…to experiencing one that is downright uncomfortable or even painful. I knew from the beginning that it was going to be different with Zach, because the first thing he did was sit me down and go over my medical sheet very thoroughly. I have had massages before where they literally asked only one question beforehand “Anything special I should know before we get started?” Zach, on the other hand, covered each item I had checked on the medical history form and clarified and expanded upon my answers as needed. Being a medical professional myself, I was very impressed with Zach’s knowledge of body systems, and I could sense that, as we talked, he was actively putting together a massage plan in his head that would be tailored specifically to my needs. There was no “one size fits all” attitude here! Zach listened closely to my medical issues and concerns and used his extensive knowledge to create a massage experience that would offer the most soothing and relaxation possible, without ever crossing the line past what my body could handle pain-wise. In fact, it was the first time in four years – since my pain became chronic – that any therapy has made me truly unaware of my pain…if even for a short while. The constant bodywide ‘positive’ stimulation on the nerves and muscles seemed to have a ‘masking’ effect on the pain signals that are firing inappropriat! ely. I a lmost forgot my cane when I left because I thought for a moment that I was floating instead of walking…just heavenly! If you have never had chronic pain, then you cannot truly appreciate how very debilitating/frustrating/demoralizing its persistent, never-ending presence can be…so to obtain physical relief, even for an hour, has mental/emotional effects that last well beyond the session to “uplift the spirit”. I can’t thank you enough Zach! Please keep up the good work! ” Christina D., Mesa

“Arizona is great, but stepping into a place that makes you feel like your somewhere else more like a paradise is even better! They were wonderful. I surprised my boyfriend for his birthday and this was both our first time getting a massage, it was great and I cannot wait to get another one. ” Alison M., San Tan Valley

“Hawaiian Experience Spa is always an incredible experience. My second time going was even better than my first! The atmosphere is incredible and the treatments are terrific!”Sharaya L, Chandler

“I had 2 amazing therapist one named Jackie who did my massage and Jennifer who did my facial. My shoulders were so tight from stress and I left feeling so much better and rejuvenated. And my face had a glow after like I had been dipped in the fountain of youth!! It was an awesome experience cant wait to come back!!!.” Helena H., Scottsdale, AZ

“Everyone at the Hawaiian Experience Spa is great but I love getting a relaxation massage from Steve. I leave feeling so incredibly relaxed and rejuvenated. The only thing I hate is that it has to end. I would recommend Steve or the Hawaiian Experience Spa to anyone!” Heather H., Scottsdale, AZ

“What a relaxing and exotic experience! The therapist was friendly and focused without being distracting during the massage. Lomi lomi was amazing! Because of the spa’s ambiance, I was temporarily transported to the islands I love. Will definitely return!” Christina S., Tempe

“The entire experience at Hawaiian reminds us of escaping for a few hours to a Hawaiian Paradise. We really enjoy the atmosphere of the spa!” Katy H., Scottsdale

“My husband and I always look forward to our appointments at your spa. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional every time we visit. I leave feeling like a new person.”Heather M., Casa Grande

“The Hawaiian Experience massage was by far my favorite massage that I’ve had at here! Jackie did a really great job!” Karen R., Scottsdale

“Did an amazing job my back hast stopped hurting for the first time in years, thank you so much” Jusdon W., Chandler

“Actually had a cold and hated to miss my facial as I knew it would be relaxing. Clara used steam, eucalyptus and massage for decongestion. I felt so much better when I left.” Heidi A., Scottsdale

“The body scrub was awesome, very relaxing and very professional; skin felt silky smooth after the scrub.” Michael P., Scottsdale

“Kara once again got the stress knots out of my neck. Very relaxing!” Mary P. Chandler

“Linda gave me a fantastic lomi lomi massage. It was my first true lomi lomi, and she explained everything about it in a way that made it very comfortable and very therapeutic. Linda is a very talented and capable therapist. It was a wonderful massage, and I would recommend Linda to anyone looking for an authentic lomi lomi experience!” Teena J., Phoenix

“Kara recognized right away that I had alot of stress and tightness in my back and she inquired about the amount of pressure I was comfortable with. The massage was perfect, as always, and I left feeling so much better and completely relaxed.” Tom E., Chandler

Having received two other facials in recent years from various spas that resulted in a less than pain-free experience, Jennifer was quick to put my mind at ease and allowed me to feel very relaxed from top to bottom throughout the entire treatment. I highly recommend Jennifer if there are any skeptics out there putting off getting a facial based on less than perfect experiences from other spas. The Hawaiian Experience Spa has never disappointed me and always exceeds my expectations! My skin looks and feels great!! Mahalo nui loa Jennifer!!”Duane M., Chandler

“Mahalo Nui Loa, Jackie! I am so glad you were able to work out all of my neck and lower back stress associated with my long hours at the office. It was the perfect way to end my workweek and start the first weekend of the new year pain free! I look forward to another visit in the weeks ahead.” Duane M., Chandler

Click link to see more Older Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa