#1 Day Spa In Scottsdale, Chandler, Goodyear, AZ

Scottsdale Spa: 480-661-2991 | Chandler Spa: 480-855-0145 | Goodyear Spa: 623-536-7766

Hawaiian Experience Spa Goodyear Reviews

Best Day Spa In Goodyear, AZ
goodyear-day-spa-yelp-reviews goodyear-day-spa-tripadvisor-reviews spafinder-badge tripadvisor-certificate-2018

 

Hawaiian Experience Spa, Goodyear, AZ Location

Click to read more about the Goodyear day spa

The Goodyear Day Spa was opened in 2015 and is located on the Northeast Corner of McDowell Rd. and Litchfield Rd. in the Palm Valley Pavilions. Only minutes from Rt. I-10 and Rt.101, the new Goodyear day spa is in a convenient location to anyone in the west Phoenix valley area, including Avondale, Buckeye, etc.

 

Visit the Goodyear Day Spa page for more details on this spa.

 

Guest Reviews Of Goodyear Day Spa

Reviews from actual guests of the Goodyear day spa

See Reviews of Hawaiian Experience Spa’s other locations here.

“Your spa was so wonderful. My home town was hit by hurricane Harvey while I was visiting my son, who is stationed at Luke Air Force Base, the amount of stress I was under had my back & neck knotted up & Jessi was fabulous along with your staff Thank You So Much” Yvette, Portland

“Angelina is very professional and helpful. From the smells to the smiles, it’s a beautiful experience.” Angela, Goodyear

“Massage was superb! Rina is a great therapist who does a superb job. I look forward to our next session.” Erick, Tolleson

“Such friendly staff with excellent skills!” Corinne, Goodyear

“Jen was amazing, that was an amazing massage! I always say that was the best massage when I leave, but this last time was the BEST! I loved the coconut oil to use after the shower-nice touch!” Ashley, Litchfield Park

“Extremely relaxing and beneficial in all necessary areas.” Amanda, Glendale

“It was wonderful. What was wonderful. I am so relaxed I will be useless the rest of the day.” Becky, Goodyear

“Johnson is a great therapist and had me totally relaxed and feeling great. I look forward to our next session!” Sharon, Tolleson,

“This was my first experience at Hawaiian Spa and it was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and my therapist was amazing. Very relaxing and we’ll worth the price. I will definitely be going back…what a treat!” Tina G., Goodyear

“I don’t know how they do it, but my experiences keep getting better and better every time I step through the doors. I have been a member for 2 years and have yet to be disappointed. Keep up the great work!!!” Pauline C., Surprise

“It felt like a vacation to another place. What a great, friendly place to go.” LS, Lynnwood

“Shay is by far the best therapist I’ve had there. I’m a member & get massages monthly, I’ve had massages with 5 therapists & I will be requesting her from now on.” Barbara, Goodyear

“Claudia is excellent at reading the body and knowing what pressure to use. She communicates well and asks questions about what she’s doing to ensure my comfort. Best therapist I have had at Hawaiian!” Barb, Litchfield Park

“Great upscale spa located in Goodyear. I wasn’t expecting such pampering. Thank you for helping me to start a great relaxing day off of work!!!!” Yvonne, Goodyear

“This is by far the best spa I have been to! Cindy is amazing every time I see her!” Heidi b., Waddell

“This recent experience was much better than the previous. Jen and Meredith are excellent massage therapists. My husband and I really enjoyed our massages. We will be returning. Thank you for taking care of us!” Jen and Jason Stevenson, Goodyear

“Island relaxation, close to home.” Maggie B., Buckeye

“Great experience! Sabrina is awesome!” Riley, Litchfield Park

“Great spa, great therapist and felt very relaxed!” Superna, Glendale

“LOVED the facial that I got from Dakota – she did a really wonderful job!!” Deb E., Goodyear

“Shay remembered my body’s usual tight spots and knew how to work them out with her great Lomi Lomi strokes.” Rick C., Goodyear

“My husband and I treated ourselves to a lovely experience at the spa. My massage therapist, Meredith, was skilled and professional throughout. I enjoyed the lymphatic massage very much. The facility is very clean and offers a nice variety of services. It was a great experience! Looking forward to going back.” Monica, Goodyear

“Very satisfying and relaxing!!!” Scott, Goodyear

“The Hawaiian Experience Spa was incredibly relaxing and had more amenities than I expected before coming in. The staff is all incredibly friendly, and Shay is an outstanding therapist. This was easily one of the best massage experiences I’ve ever had.” Krystina, Avondale

“Truly the most relaxing massage I have ever had. Looking forward to my next visit. Mahalo!!” Mandy, Burbank

“I’ve never had a bad massage or bad therapist here but tonight I had Shay and she was absolutely phenomenal.” Megan, Goodyear

“The knowledge and experience of the esthetician was amazing. Best facial ever!” Shari, Glendale

“This was one of the best facials I have had in many years. I brought my daughter back for one because I was so pleased. Very relaxing!” Trish W., Avondale

“Johnson was very professional.” Yolanda, Peoria

“Everything was perfect! I’ve had lots of massages and this was definitely by far one of the best.” Karen, Livermore

“Johnson was extremely super and had me feeling better and relaxed in minutes. The best therapist I ever had, I can’t wait until our next session.” Sharon, Tolleson

“Fantastic spa, fantastic therapists! Jealous I don’t live in Arizona to get to enjoy this every week!” Bill D., NY

“My facial was so far above my expectations that I bought a membership. I can’t wait to come back and try all the different services.” Kristin J. Goodyear

“A delightful experience” Sandy, Goodyear

“Karen, you are amazing.” Colette, Goodyear

“Lomi Lomi!!!! That’s the way to go!!!!” Dawn, Surprise

“A massage is a very personal service and Hawaiian Experiance Spa provides choices outside the average. Choose the location that works for you and I believe it will be worth the drive. Pamper yourself, relax and enjoy!” Nanette H., Glendale

“Becca is an awesome therapist and a great manager at the Goodyear spa.” Gregg, Glendale

“Very calm & peaceful environment.” Natalie N., Goodyear

“Rina was awesome! I was so relaxed I fell asleep during the session. Cant wait until our next session!” Erick, Tolleson

“Cara was perfect as usual!!!!!” Corinne, Goodyear

“This was my first time doing the limu wrap with the lomi lomi. Shay did an amazing job. I only wish that I could afford to have her as my therapist with this service every month!!” Amber, Waddell

“The “Back Delight” treatment I received was a wonderful combination of massaging, scrubs, and oil infusions. Cindy has a wonderful touch with strong, but gentle hands. I would highly recommend both Cindy & this treatment.” Lynn P., Surprise

“Karen was amazing!” Gabi, Buckeye

“The Hawaiian Experience was a total pleasure from the time I was greeted by the desk staff until I checked out after a great massage session.” Ron, Buckeye

“I’m a member and I really appreciate the cleanliness of the spa. The staff is extra friendly and the massages are out of this world. I will continue to refer people.” Fatima, Avondale

“Always look forward to my next visit. Never feel rushed to hurry up and get out of the room.” Mary, Goodyear

“Jessi was great! She expained everything that would take place & only talked if I had something to say or while explaining what would happen next. I really appreciate she let me relax & enjoy my massage” Jennell, Goodyear

“Excellent spa! Very pleased with the services and always friendly staff!” Kim, Phoenix

“Cara is amazing. She’s very intuitive to her client for what is needed for a relaxing massage and a wonderful experience.” Shari, Glendale

“Will make am appointment every time I come to Arizona.” Sharon, Chesapeake, Virginia

“Sabrina was fantastic” Jason, Goodyear

“I got an amazing facial today from Karen! She’s very sweet and knowledgeable! The facial felt absolutely amazing! I was really looking forward to it because not only did I see how awesome it makes your skin look and feel! I took my mother-in-law last time, so I got to see such an amazing difference in her skin! Personally, I haven’t gotten a facial in 13 years! So I was super excited and Karen did another amazing job! Keep up the awesome work! I will definitely be trying to bring in as many people as I can!” Roxy M., El Mirage

“Sabrina was great! She has a good feel for finding trouble areas that need special attention. I highly recommend her. The spa itself is like a gateway to heaven, the atmosphere is calming all the staff smiles, supper nice showers. Top that off with CLEAN every thing! The locker room/ private dressing area where you change into your robe and sandals is very cool! Then you have the lounge with it’s tiki bar that has fresh fruits and a variety of teas is a nice touch to an already perfect spa!” George R. Aka (Jorge) from Buckeye, native Arizonan

“Hawaiian Experience Spa and the Goodyear location are the best! Go see J.T., he was wonderful!” Bill A., Phoenix

“Jessi is absolutely the best. If you want the best relaxing message. The type that turns you into jello on the table, Jessi is a Rock Star!!!” Darrell, Buckeye, AZ

“Just wanted to say that Stacey has been very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to facial care. I did the invisible pore facial and that was amazing! Stacey was very sweet to let me know what products she used on my face. She was very, very nice the entire time of the service. Thanks Stacey for an awesome facial! I’ll definitely be back” Ginger, Phoenix

“Entire experience was amazing! Never been to Hawaii but this massage/spa sure made me feel as if I was there rather than in hot sunny Phoenix!” Susie, Goodyear

“Awesome service, therapists, and products!” Avery, Avondale

“I love the vibe of the spa’s Hawaiian theme! Shay was a great therapist & used the perfect amount of pressure.” Sharron D., Avondale

“Noemi is the best therapist I’ve had in 15 years. Moved to Arizona 3 years ago. Tried many places, we are now home!” Lisa V.

“I did not expect my facial to be more relaxing than a massage. It was just what I needed. I came out feeling and looking great. Stacey was amazing!” Shelley M., Goodyear

“Johnson is an awesome therapist! He always very professional and i always feel much better after our sessions!” Sharon V., Tolleson

“Thanks for the relaxing start to our weekend. We couldn’t have asked for a better massage!” Beth G., Phoenix

“Nikki is a fabulous therapist and I am very happy to recommend her to anyone who needs massage work done.” Julia V. Phoenix

“Cara helped relieve my sciatic pain. She is an excellent therapist, and I highly recommend her.” Lois H. Goodyear

“I Love Hawaiian Spa! Open early & late, always on time with appointments, and even have a sweet treat waiting for you in your locker!” Toni S., Arizona

“Excellent massage! I plan to highly recommend Jessi to my family and friends. Thank you.” Kathleen F., Goodyear

“Nikki was amazing. Her knowledge of kinesiology is great. She stretches just right and I felt amazing after. That was the best massage to date!” Ashley, Litchfield Park

“I had an excellent massage from Jen today. Her experience and knowledge of modalities as well as the human body was evident in the quality of the massage I experienced.” Kelly P., Litchfield Park

“My husband and I have had many massages and this hands down was the best for both of us.” Leah, Goodyear

“Staff is amazing and friendly.” Drew, Goodyear AZ

“Absolutely Loved it…” Suzanne, Buckeye

“Wow!! Totally amazing!!” Tatum, Buckeye

“This place is amazing, wonderful staff and great facilities. I have not had a better experience with a new place for a very long time!!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!” Derek E., Buckeye

“I had Noemi, best massage I’ve had yet. My daughter had Cara and she said when she comes back she wants her again (her first massage ever). I love this place!” Tamra S. Laveen

“I love the services I received!” Cynthia S., Avondale AZ

“A relaxing two hour massage in a very clean and friendly spa. Very nice amenities.” Kathy, Peoria

“Johnson was respectful and gentle, firm and purposeful! He worked out all my knots and tension spots. It was extremely therapeutic and relief a terrible migraine. Best Hawaiian experience ever!!” Danielle, Surprise

“Jessi was AMAZING” Kane, Goodyear

“Great place for a massage. Caters to providing a relaxing experience. Provides the extras: water, fruit and candy, nice showers. Very respectful to your privacy.” Rose L. Sun City

“I used a Groupon and left buying a membership, it’s that good!” Donna,. Goodyear

“Rina was awesome! She even did some stretches with me which really helped loosen my back muscles. I am very much looking forward to our next session.” Erick V., Tolleson

“Beautiful facility and accommodation, friendly demeanor and excellent service!” Dennis, Tuscon

“Wonderful experience. My massage by Jessi was wonderful. The spa was beautiful and I enjoyed my time there!” Candace, Goodyear

“One of the best facials I’ve ever gotten. Karen was amazing. Definitely making this a regular service.” Shari L., Glendale

“I had a wonderful experience and am planning on going often. Cara was very good and really seemed to care about her client.” Trish, Goodyear

“Extremely relaxing, just what I needed!” Danielle, Goodyear

“What a relaxing amazing way to spend a date night at the spa” Shawna and Brian Wilder, Buckeye

“This was the best massage I have ever gotten! I have gotten massages all over the US and this was the best, ask for Hope!!” Ashley, Litchfield Park

“Cara was phenomenal! Though I have had hundreds of massages before, this was my first time with the Waikiki lomi modality and it was AMAZING! Cara and Hawaiian Experience Spa have a client for life!!!! Thank you for the excellent treatment!” Amber, Litchfield Park

“Amazing experience!” Wendi, Buckeye

“Love this place. Try it out and request Victor, he is great!” – Bill, Phoenix

“Attention to every detail here is superb, making this an incredible experience! Jesse is an excellent massage therapist.” Stefanie Percy-Fine, Surprise

“Great Therapeutic Massage from Johnson! I will certainly book more sessions with him and recommend him and the spa to friends.” Gail, Arizona

“I have enjoyed every massage I’ve had. I’ve had different therapists and they have all been very professional and knowledgeable.” Cathy, Phoenix

“One of the best massages ever! Rina was fantastic.” Pat H., Surprise

“Nikki did a fantastic job. Very relaxing. I didn’t even feel the time fly by. I would definitely recommend this place to others.” David M., Avondale

“Always fantastic service! Great relaxing massage by Cara!” Marcie, Avondale

“I highly recommend this spa. I have had a membership for quite a few months now and I am so glad I made that decision. Noemi is a phonemenal massage therapist and knows exactly how to help me relax and work out all the knots in my neck. I will be coming here as long as I live here!” Jenna M., Glendale

“One of the best spa experince I had and the shower felt so good after the massage felt good to be pampered.” Deborah, Goodyear

“I love the people there they are supper friendly and worked me in after a long day at work.” Elide M., Goodyear

“I felt welcomed and comfortable. I appreciated the explanation of the Lomi Lomi massage I was receiving because I didn’t know much about it. The shower after was fantastic. It was late afternoon and they offered fresh fruit & easy snacks so I enjoyed a banana which satisfied my growing hunger.” Judy, Goodyear

“Nikki is amazing. I could rave on and on about how great her massages are and how her extensive knowledge makes her a fantastic therapist – but I’ll leave it with Thank you Nikki! See you next time! :-)” Julia, Phoenix

“The service was great, everyone was so nice! It was so clean and quiet, I felt very taken care of!” Chloe B., Phoenix

“My 2 hour spa experience was perfect from check-in to check-out. Sabrina is a top notch therapist who is always personable and professional. Thank you.” Ron, Buckeye

“My pregnancy massage was wonderful because Jessi is an excellent therapist! She was super knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend Jessi!” Bri, Goodyear

“Had the Lavendar Experience by Hope and it was so relaxing!” Linda, Laveen

“The Lomi Lomi for couples was an awesome experience for my wife and I. Hope was excellent!” Levi, Glendale

“Hawaiian Experience provides the low-key, relaxing experience I was looking for. Thank you for giving me a great start to the new week!” Jenny H., Arizona

“Took myself and Mom on Mothers Day for facials. We saw Karen. And we will keep seeing her. She was knowledgeable. Kind and very good. We have a membership now. Bought the products we need to keep our skin healthy. They even gave us cupcakes for Mothers Day.” Michelle and Fran. Surprise AZ

“Hope was sooo wonderful! She is so in-tune with my body muscles. I feel so de-stressed and my pain reduces!” Lisa, Avondale

“For an ah-maxing Hawaiian spa getaway without the flight.” Sara W., Waddell, AZ

“I love the spa because you don’t sit in the waiting area where check-in is, you have a separate area to relax before your service and afterwords the showers are a nice transition from going from the massage back to reality. I have a membership now because I have been so impressed.” Jenn, El Mirage

“Cara, Goodyear, gave me an exceptional massage. Very relaxing & therapeutic. She addressed my needs & hit my points. The atmosphere, complimentary shower, robe/slippers/locker were a treat. I have spent as much money at less attentive spas. I enjoyed my experience so much that I became a member and can’t wait until my next experience. Mahalo!” Shawne, Buckeye

“Hawaiian Experience Spa is top notch a great experience”. Sylvia P., Goodyear

“We had a great time and a fun experience. Alma was pleasure, very professional and thoughtful in her lesson.” Carlos C., Surprise

“I greatly enjoyed my experience at the spa where I received a Lomi Lomi massage with Shay. Don’t hesitate to treat yourself or someone special to their services.” YaYa, California

“Best spa experience I have ever had! Who needs to go to Hawaii for a lomi massage when you get the same relaxing experience without the 6 hour flight?” Matt C., Goodyear

“Fabulous! And the steam shower was a perfect ending to a perfect massage!” Roz, AZ

“I felt like I got the service of a resort spa without the resort price.” Kim, Tolleson

“This was our first time at this spa and it was everything we hoped it would be. It was a perfect Mother/daughters birthday spa-day!! Thanks for making it memorable!” Leah, Litchfield

“Johnson was outstanding! One of the best sessions I have ever had here!” Sharon, Tolleson

“Cindy and the rest of the staff was amazing! My face after my facial feels amazing!! I can’t wait to go back!” Heidi B., Waddell

“I would recommend a facial by Karen. Her massage was amazing and very relaxing.” Dale, Buckeye

“Best massage I’ve ever had!” Shireen, Waddell

“The couple’s shower was AMAZING! Seven shower heads, SEVEN!” TMM, Litchfield Park

“Truly makes you feel like you are being pampered in Hawaii!” The Lowry’s, Arizona

“Karen is the best! She provided a wonderful facial that I won’t forget!” BoyMom, Goodyear

“Great spa, would definitely go again. Clean place and friendly staff.” Shay, Phoenix

“Me and my husband really enjoyed ourselves. It was our first time and it was a very great experience.” Markesha, Phoenix

“I have been to other companies for massage therapy and private massages and this place by far has been the best! You get great service from the time you call to set up a massage to leaving afterwards. Thanks Hope and Jessi for excellent massages.” Jakki B. Goodyear

“Enjoyed it can’t wait to come back!” Monica, Goodyear

“I had a facial with Cindy and she was fabulous! What a relaxing experience. I will return for another service!” M. Lloyd, Avondale

“Walked in and felt self conscious about my skin, thinking my problem skin was not repairable. One session with Karen, and I already see a difference! See you soon Hawaiian Experience Spa!” Tran D. Goodyear

“Looking forward to many return visits.” Mike H. Georgia

“Best spa services I’ve had since Europe and Hawaii.” Joel, AZ

“Cara is an amazing therapist, she’s well worth the money” Andrea, Surprise

“Everyone was so nice and professional. They made me feel welcome and pampered. My therapist was incredible at her craft and I felt safe and in good hands. She was amazing.” Rene, Goodyear

“Angelina and Becca were awesome! There was a mix up with times of my appointment and they bent over backwards to fix it. This spa has the best customer service around, it why we keep coming here along with the great services that they provide.” Erick V , Tolleson

“Hope was wonderful and did a great job!” Diana, Goodyear

“Jessi is amazing!!! Love her and would highly recommend her.” Melina, Goodyear

“Claudia did an excellent job! I am very satisfied.” Naomi, Buckeye

“Sabrina E. Is amazing! Very friendly and professional. She made sure I felt comfortable and asked about the pressure, which I appreciated as well. Normally I try to talk a little more to the therapist to get to know them a little better but I’ve been super exhausted and just needed the quiet time, which was given to me and it was much appreciated. Everything was Amazing, the atmosphere, the robe with slippers, the therapist, the tiki bar snacks, the massage, the showers, etc. Also all the other staff members as well! So yes, indeed I signed up to become a member. I will be recommending this Spa to everyone I know! Thank you all and see you soon! :)” Roxy, El Mirage

“Thank you so much for one amazing hour of relaxation.” Regina, Tolleson

“Very welcoming and relaxing spa! Message was great and the showers at the end felt like I was getting two massages! Love how I wasn’t rushed in and out.” Ashley L., Goodyear

“Jesse was fabulous. She really connected with me during the massage. It was one of my best I ever had. She really focused on my areas of need. If I could afford to come more I would. I did have a Groupon for the coconut oil massage two hour. If I were rich I’d be there weekly. I love your place.” Sheri, Avondale

“Karen was excellent!” Paulette, Surprise

“I live part time in Buckeye and I’m from Vancouver BC so was thrilled to find infrared sauna and that you sold Eminence products. Barbara was the first person at the front desk that I met and she is so cheery, kind, helpful and always remembers the shower cap for after my sauna. Big hugs go out to Barbara and her family to get better and heal! Barbara makes you want to come back to the spa with her beautiful personality!” Dana, Buckeye

“Love the spa and the calming environment! Amazing massage every time by Cara!” Marcie S. Goodyear

“I am completely satisfied with my experiences at Hawaiian Spa. I recommend them to all of my friends and co- workers. Spa is beautiful, clean, and peaceful.” Toya from Avondale

“Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear exceeded my expectations. Excellent staff, space and products. They are attentive to the fine details that make an experience memorable. I really felt like I got an island get away.” D.C., Encinitas Ca.

“Cindy was a great. Not only did she give me a good treatment but she answered all my questions and gave me great advice on how to take better care of my skin.” Vicky, Arizona

“Victor made my massage tailored to my needs and educated me on what massages I should schedule in the future based on my needs. His hot towel placement made the experience amazing!” Jackie, Avondale Az

“Karen was wonderful and knowledgeable. She made my 1st facial an awesome experience.” Maria, Litchfield Park

“I thoroughly enjoyed my facial. Stacy really knows what she is doing! The massage was wonderful too.” Denise, Goodyear

“I have yet to be disappointed with any of the services or therapists. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you will feel the aloha spirit. Mahalo!” Pauline C., Surprise

“All I can say is wow. My body felt wonderful for my walk the next day and I’m looking forward to improving every day! See you soon Nikki!” Julia V., Phoenix

“I’ve been coming to the Goodyear day spa as a member now for a few months an I absolutely love it. I have never once had a bad experience and everyone is so friendly. My first visit my boyfriend had Shay for his first massage ever and loved it. I will be coming back for massages with Shay as long as I live in thePhoenix area! She is wonderful and becoming a member was a great decision.” – Jenna, Glendale

“Fantastic soothing massage, Great for stiff running legs.” Rick C., Goodyear

“Cindy was wonderful! I loved the facial. It was very relaxing which is what I wanted.” Heather, Goodyear

“Great facial, Cindy is so knowledgeable” Stephanie, Victorville

“If there was a place that could take me away to Hawaii for an hour or two this is it. Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating to your personal needs. I have never given a place such high ratings. Well deserved.” Debbie, Goodyear AZ

“This was my first time at Hawaiian Experience Spa. I will definitely be back. Alma was great!” – Amber H., Goodyear

“Stacey’s facials are my little gift to myself every month. I feel ten years younger every time I leave!” Dana D., Goodyear

“Amazing facial. Wonderful results!” Suzy, Goodyear AZ

“A facial at the spa was a perfect way to start my day; will look forward to my next visit.” Amy B. Surprise AZ

“The spa is beautifully done. Products are amazing.” Stephanie Vasquez, Goodyear

“I used a Groupon for an anti aging facial. I was able to schedule a facial 5 days in advance. The experience was well worth the price. Their variety of facial gives everyone options.” Aprill, Phoenix

“Highly recommended. Sabrina was awesome!” Tim, Litchfield Park

“Amazing staff and experience. In particular, Claudia was very experienced, intuitive, and used just the right amount of pressure. I hope to see her again while we are in town!” Jeff, Denver

“Absolutely love this place! Great service and super relaxing.” Kayla R., Glendale

“Each experience is a great experience at the spa. I became a member after my first visit.” Toya, Avondale

“Hawaiian Experience Spa Couple’s Massages are a MUST for any couple! We loved it!” Boomer, Phoenix

“Victor did an awesome job with my massage, really focused on my needs and worked on the knots I had.” Edgar, Laveen

“Who says you can’t drive to Hawaii!?” Ed MD, Buckeye

“Shay is an outstanding therapist! I actually fell asleep twice! It was an amazing massage. I can’t wait until my next session!” Erick, Tolleson, March 2017

“I feel the therapists are more focused on the concerns that I mention and really work to get out those kinks and not just going thru the motions. Very happy to have tried this place and love it. Thank you!” Jackie, Litchfield Park

“I would highly recommend this spa and love the Hawaiian atmosphere! The motions used in my facial felt like the therapists hands were doing a hula dance!” Lori, Buckeye

“Had the most enjoyable 2 hour Kauai Clay Experience with Shay today! She was terrific in addressing the areas I wanted her to focus on and adjusting pressure as I needed.” Tammy, Anthem

“Amazing experience from start to finish… Much better than a typical massage place!” Leah, Scottsdale

“Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable. Massage therapist Alma was excellent. Best massage I’ve ever had. Call and ask specifically for Alma. You will get the best massage ever!” Lanelle, Avondale

“Karen was amazing during my visit. I felt like I was in “heaven” during my entire facial. Karen is very talented and is going to do very well building her client base. She is such an asset to your business!!!!!” June, Sun City West, February 2017

“Alma was great!” Rosie, Avondale

“Cara, is an amazing therapist! She’s great at working out all your tension and making you feel Wonderful!!” Marcie S., Avondale

“Best gift i have ever received was a 90 minute wAikiki massage.”-Joel, Scottsdale

“Jessi is truly a Superstar. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a great massage” Darrell, Goodyear

“Great massage as always.” Tom K., Goodyear

“Exactly what I needed to relax and relieve some tension!!!!” Sierra, Zionsville

“One of the best massages I have had.” Ashley, Buckeye

“Jessi is a Superstar with beautiful hands and I highly recommend her!” Darrell H., Goodyear

“Jessi is a very good therapist. She made me feel very comfortable. She explained each technique she performed. I got a thorough understanding of muscles. Thank you Jessi.” Sue, Buckeye

“Sabrina was amazing!” – Erick, Tolleson

“Shay is a miracle worker. She is an expert at massage and getting all the knots and things worked out. I am so impressed and will definitely be back for a 90-minute. Worth every penny!!” Paige V., Litchfield Park

“This is the best spa I have ever been to. I will definitely eternal and recommend my friends.” Toya J., Avondale

“The two hour Lomi Lomi massage administered by Rina was the best birthday gift I gave to myself…you must experience it for yoursel!” Jovita L., Buckeye

“Love the environment, the Hawaiian music, and my therapist Cara! Happy to be part of the Ohana!” MaryPat M., Avondale

“Rina was amazing!” Tracy B, Tolleson

“I love, love, love Hawaiian Experience Spa. The therapists and staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. Today I had the pineapple body scrub with Victor, simply amazing!” Colleen, Avondale

“I’ve waited 10 years to experience Lomi Lomi Massage and having experienced pain from an accident this week, Becca did an amazing job in helping to transform my aches and pains into a relaxing flexibility again through the Waikiki modality!! I definitely look forward to coming in to see her again & sending more people to her!! Thank yoU!!” Danie H., Goodyear

“This was my first time ever having a facial. Cindy was great, made me feel comfortable, and explained what she was doing” Jenny, Litchfield Park

“Janiele is the absolute best” Vicki, Glendale

“It was relaxing in lounge area while waiting. Then my therapist came out to get me. Extremely good massage! It really distracted me from my busy mind because it felt so good. The coconut oil is so moisturzing on your skin and when you hit the shower WOW your in for a big surprise! I have no idea how long I was in there and I didn’t want to get out! So relaxing!” Cynthia M., Phoenix, AZ

“Amazing experience down to the option of showering afterwards with complimentary products!” Christy, Tonopah

“I came out feeling so wonderful that I can not wait to go back again! Noemi was fantastic!” Taylor, Avondale

“Best massage I have ever had! Thanks Victor!” Sharon, Virginia

“Ambiance is wonderful, will return for a massage again and some of their other offerings. Victor really listens and relaxed me.” Debi, Avondale

“This is a great spa. I loved my massage therapist Noemi she applied the perfect amount of pressure and was very professional. The front desk ladies are so friendly and helpful.. One of the best massages I’ve ever had.” Melanie Wittmann, Arizona

“It was a great experience. I have no complaints. Stacey was GREAT. I would use her again. I was so relaxed when I left and my skin looked fantastic. I love the products that you use in the spa. The waiting room was well stocked and I really liked that you had everything I needed to freshen’ up after my treatment.” Carey D. Arizona

“Victor did a great job tailoring the massage to my needs and changed the room temperature and music for me. He is very good and really knows what he is doing.” Kathy, Iowa

“Victor is an outstanding therapist and I always look forward to the sessions with him!” Sharon, Tolleson

“A very relaxing & enjoyable experience in a Zen setting. I am now a member after one session. Would definitely recommend.” –Stefanie, Tolleson AZ

“What a wonderful experience! I had a facial done and it was so relaxing with all the warm towels, lovely lotions used and the massages. I couldn’t be happier.” Toni D., Litchfield Park

“I had the invisible pore facial. Cindy was awesome!!! Definitely recommend her and the facial!!! Can’t wait to go back!!” Ginger B., Phoenix

“My advanced therapeutic massage with Meredith was awesome!” Corrinne, Goodyear

“I had the invisible pore facial. Cindy was awesome!!! Definitely recommend her and the facial!!! Can’t wait to go back!!” Ginger B., Phoenix

“The modern and functional amenities at Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear provides the client with truly ‘all in one stop’ lomi lomi experience. The very friendly and competent staff are along with the steam baths, showers, lounge area, and excellent massage service provide the client with feeling very spoiled following a memorable and very professional experience.” Vern A., Surprise

“Everyone should go! What a wonderful experience! You won’t be disappointed.” Rose Y., Goodyear

“I found Janiel very pleasant, she had great pressure and focused on areas that needed extra work. She made me very comfortable.” Karen Evans, SCW

“Knowledgeable qualified professionals providing excellent treatments focused specifically for the client. Highly recommend!” Brianna, Buckeye

“A terrific first-time experience at the Goodyear spa. I would highly recommend this business to my friends. Loved my facial with Cindy.” Donna, Litchfield Park

“Meredith & Jessi were awesome…if you are going to do a couples massage I would recommend them…” Jason and Tai, Buckeye

“A spa and massage experience that you will be very happy with. Great service.” Randy Goodyear

“Cindy was great. Best facial in town.” Melinda, Goodyear

“The massage was perfect and Jessie was so sweet and nice. I’ll be back… :-)” Melinda, Goodyear

“I enjoyed a relaxing evening with my daughter. We both enjoyed our massages and loved the little extras. Thank you.” Cathy, Glendale

“By far the best massage therapist I’ve ever used. I’ve finally found a massage therapist that meets my needs. I will continue to use Janiele for all future massages.” Tom K., Goodyear

“I have been a client of the Goodyear spa for 1 year and a half and tried many therapists, with my favorites as Janiele and Jessi. Though I keep coming back for the great massages, the locker room, lounge room, amazing showers and tiki bar definitely are huge benefits of the spa. Thank you!” JV, Phoenix

“Janiele was an outstanding therapist. During the session I received a bad cramp and she massaged it until it went away, to me that is awesome! She went out of the way to make the service great! She is an excellent therapist!” Erick V., Tolleson

“I loved it! I will recommend it to anyone looking for a delightful massage.” Arizona Princess, Goodyear

“Almost like a short vacation to Maui, without the long plane ride.” Wayne C. Goodyear, January 2017

“Jessi did a great job, the shower was amazing! The massage is different because of the very slippery oil.” Troy, Surprise

“Very relaxing facial, Cindy was great!” DSW, Tolleson

“Having had many massages over the years, your spa continues to rate as the best value for the services rendered. The Lomi Lomi massage is tremendous.” DD, Goodyear

“I am an LMT myself so I am very selective on how my therapies should be done. I could almost instantly tell the Victor H knew what he was doing. My back was killing me and he targeted all the right areas. Pressure was great. I would definitely recommend him. I can hardly wait to go back and try another massage he may know.” Maritza, Goodyear

“It was a pleasure meeting Rina. She provided what I believe to be the best therapy yet. She was professional and attentive. She shared that she has a chiropractic background which I believe to have contributed to the unique therapy she provided. Overall an excellent experience. Thank you.” Emilio, Goodyear

“The amount of pressure that Meredith used was great! The staff is always helpful and pleasant.” Jennifer C, Buckeye

“The best message I have ever received. I will be returning for another message.” Carl, Litchfield Park

“Everyone there was awesome and very knowledgeable. I felt very welcome.” Krist k. Tolleson

“Claudia is really great!” Kristian A. Buckey

“Great spa experience” Frances, Surprise

“Had an awesome massage from Victor. Definitely recommend the spa.” Edgar, Laveen

“A few hours at the Hawaiian Experience Day spa had me completely relaxed and feeling pampered. My skin is so soft after the scrub and the massage was perfection. Thanks Victor and the rest of the staff – can’t wait to return.” Debbie T, Goodyear

“Cara is wonderful!” – James, Avondale

“Very professional staff providing top-rated therapies in a very comfortable, relaxing environment.” Connie S, Goodyear Az

“First time visitor. The experience was friendly and very professional. My massage was amazing. Rina is very attentive and I would highly recommend this spa to my friends and family.” – Tiffany L., Avondale

“I highly recommend Noemi for a relaxing spa experience!” Karin, NC

“Stacey was awesome! I was so relaxed that I think I even fell asleep :) I needed quiet therapy, and that’s what I received. Thanks, Stacey!!” – Jacqueline, Avondale

“Used to be a member of Massage Envy, but now I will be going here instead! The staff is amazing and knowledgeable and do everything they can to make your visit enjoyable. From the robes, to the waiting room with the snacks/drinks, to the showers afterward makes the experience so much more relaxing. Will definitely be back!” –Kayla, Surprise

“I enjoyed my experience so much I decided to get a membership”- Jenny H., Avondale

“I’ve been having lower back and leg pain. Massage greatly improved my condition.” Tom, Goodyear

“Great experience as always! Ask for Victor — he has the magic touch!” – Bill A., Phoenix

“Great Spa! Enjoyed the hot stone treatment and I plan on coming back soon” – Dianna M., Goodyear, AZ

“Cara is a great massage therapist! I highly recommend her and the spa!” Jenn D., Arizona

“The lomi lomi Massage was on my bucket list for a good reason – it was amazing! The bad news is that now I want them all the time!” Marty, Yuma

“My 82 year old mother in law and I use this Spa because of their friendliness, cleanliness, and special attention that they give before, during and after massages and facials. The therapists are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Spa.” Julie D., Goodyear Az

“Every service and everyone here is wonderful and becoming a member was a great choice!” – Jenna, Glendale

“Love this place. Was told my favorite therapist was no longer working there which bummed me out…..until Janiele worked on me. She was extremely focused on me and my needs. Pressure was perfect. Conversation was perfect. Love Love Love this place and Janiele makes this place even better. Thanks Janiele and Hawaiian Experience !!!!” Robert, Goodyear

“I appreciate that you offer a unique service which I treat myself to occasionally. I especially appreciate that if you purchase a 60min, 90min, etc service you receive that service for that exact amount of time – you are not paying for time to dis-robe and re-dress which makes this a best value.” Nanette, Glendale

“Yet again an amazing Hawaiian Experience. The Autumn Pumpkin Hydration facial with Cindy, is highly recommended!” Colleen, Avondale

“Great experience! Location is beautiful and relaxing. Victor is awesome!” – Bill A., Phoenix

“The organic products used for the facials are amazing! My skin feels naturally and beautifully rejuvenated!” Melanie, Goodyear

“Profoundly relaxing!” Brett R, Goodyear

“I can’t wait to try Shay for my Lomi Lomi massage in a couple of weeks.” Karen E. Sun City West

“My husband and I love coming here for a relaxing massage and an hour away from the kids.” Jennifer C, Buckeye

“It was very relaxing experience” Michael, Avondale

“Loved the warm towels…such a great addition to the massage!” Amy K., AZ

“Was a wonderful relaxing spa” Nancy, Goodyear

“It was a great way to start the day! Everyone was so nice! Thank you for the wonderful experience.” Christa, Buckeye

“Great atmosphere and staff” Cara, Montana

“I have had over a dozen massages at your spa and this was by far the best!” – Marty, Chandler

“YARELLI IS WONDERFUL. I HOPE SHE CAN STAY ON AND WORK A FEW DAYS A WEEK AS SHE BEGINS HER NEW ENDEAVOR.” Corinne, Goodyear

“Very relaxing environment and services. Going to book my next appointment today! Make sure to see Victor!” – Bill A., Phoenix

“It was a great experience overall – I will be sending my family and friends and can’t wait for my next turn!” Melissa C., Denver

“Yareli gives the most fantastic massage ever.” Jason, Goodyear

“Lovely experience” – Debbie, Mesa

“Another great massage from Janiele.” Tom, Goodyear

“Victor is absolutely amazing, I have been to many therapists over the years And I feel victor is the only one I enjoy having as a therapist, he’s always friendly and provides the perfect pressure. its a different session each time I come in, you don’t get the cookie cutter massage that you would from other therapists because he treats every session toward whatever your goal is.” Carolynn, Glendale

“Thank you Cindy! Caring people, great customer service and nice environment.” Mel, Surprise

“Janile was great. Everything that she did was great. She was totally professional. She worked extremely hard and did a great job.” Scott C, Surprise

“Yareli was great! She concentrated on my problem areas and really worked on the trigger points to get at those knots in my muscles to give me some relief!!!” Corrine, Goodyear

“Cindy always provides a great facial!” Corrine, Goodyear

“Hawaiian Experience never lets me done. Excellent staff and relaxing vibe.” Colleen, Arizona

“I have never felt so relaxed in my life! The Lomi Lomi massage was wonderful and the shower with rainfall and side shower heads felt incredible afterward. I didn’t know this level of relaxation was possible.” Kaitlyn, Phoenix

“Once you visit Hawaiian Experience Spa, you will never be able to go anywhere else!” Elijah, Surprise

“Best therapeutic massage I’ve had!! Cara was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!” Marcie S. Arizona

“Your spa/ massage brought Hawaii to me.” Utah traveler

“Yarelli is an outstanding therapist and gave me a superb massage!” Erick, Tolleson

“This was my first experience with the lomi lomi massage and it was great!” Rosa, Goodyear

“My first experience with Hawaiian experience spa. Impressed with the modality. So many options to choose from. Based primarily on time. Shower and locker room awesome touch. Roland was spot on with pressure and technique. I will try again before membership, just to make sure it’s ono again!” Lisa V. Goodyear

“I saw Shae in Goodyear and she did an excellent job. I’m a physical therapist so I know the ins and outs of what works for the body and Shae was able to impress me with her sense of good touch, pressure and anatomy.” Steve, Litchfield Park

“I had a Waikiki Therapeutic massage. I’ve had at least 100 massages in my lifetime. This is probably the best massage I have ever received. Janiele addressed all of my issues.” Tom K. Goodyear

“Great first visit and looking forward to more.” Jackie, Avondale

“Jessi is an experienced massage therapist which can be felt through the advanced techniques she uses during her Waikiki massage and the endless flow of a Lomi Lomi. I highly recommend requesting Jessi, you will not be disappointed.” Kelly, Litchfield Park

“Stacy is knowledgeable and professional. My face felt amazing after her facial!” –Dana D., Goodyear AZ

“This spa is wonderful and relaxing. They are so attentive and make sure to customize everything to your needs. Roland was phenomenal and I would recommend him to anyone. I will be back regularly!” – Jenna, Glendale

“Cara gave an excellent massage! Her technique and demeanor made for a wonderful experience. Thanks!” Rita S., Sun City West

“Ask for Cindy, she’s amazing at what she does!!” Alma, Laveen

“I came in with serious neck and shoulder pain. Victor did a great job focusing on those areas. I left feeling much better!” Shelley M, Goodyear

“My therapist was Shay, she also took care of my 82 year old mother-in-law and she was very happy with her massage” Julie, Goodyear

“Yareli is fantastic and the shower is great too. Looking forward to my next visit.” Jason, Goodyear

“Yareli was very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The front desk staff was very helpful.” Frances, Surprise

“Yareli was fantastic and it was a fantastic experience. I can’t wait to go again.” Jason, Goodyear

“My first experience with the Hawaiian Spa was introduced via Groupon. I was so happy with the services that I went with a year membership.” Megan, Goodyear

“Yareli’s massage technique is outstanding and her massages get better and better every time I come back. I was totally relaxed and needed it. Thanks Yareli!” Erick, Tolleson

“I had a wonderful experience. Cara was friendly, considerate, understanding. She was very professional and listened to my concerns. I will definitely go back. Thank you.” Cathy, Glendale

“Victor was great! He helped get my knots out and is awesome every time I get a massage!” Sharon, Tolleson

“Great shower experience!” Alma, Laveen

“Wonderful massage – felt like I was in the islands! Highly recommend!” Kathy G. Goodyear

“Thoroughly enjoyed my facial from Stacey. My skin feels wonderful – highly recommend” Linda, Peoria

“Jessi was great. She was professional and it was overall a great expirence” Tami C., Surprise,AZ

“Great experience and service!! Signed up for the membership and booked a couple’s massage for this weekend!” Sugey, Phoenix

“Yareli explained the process in detail before we started so no surprises and you know what to expect.” Judy L., Avondale

“What a relaxing experience. It was very enjoyable, Lizette did an amazing job!” Lisa, Avondale

“I purchased a massage as a gift for my mother and she just raved about the experience. “Extremely professional, first class service” and “I can’t wait to go back”. I’m looking forward to trying it out myself!” Amber, Surprise

“Beyond expectations – amazing staff, amazing facility…loved it and I’m already planning my next visit!” Debbie T, Goodyear, AZ

“My first experience here and I can’t wait to come back again for a couple’s massage with my hubby! Wow!! It was great!!” Sarah, Waddell

“I really appreciate everyone and the experience I have every time.” Angela, Avondale

“Claudia was awesome! Thank you for working out every muscle and knot I didn’t think existed! Highly recommended.” Raquel V. Peoria

“Yareli has a great sense of connection with the body and has effective skills in addressing tension. I receive massages on a regular basis and Yareli’s session is now one of my top two therapists.” Cynthia, Goodyear

“WONDERFUL AS EVER!” Corrine, Goodyear

“We really enjoyed the spa! My husband and I left feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated. We enjoyed that we are able to share the sauna and steam room together. We felt like we were able to enjoy some quality relaxing time together. Thank you!” Melissa, Buckeye

“Jessi is AMAZING.. she actually listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. She also explained to me where my pain was coming from and that is truly amazing in itself. I am so fortunate to have found her especially after my accident. I will DEFINITELY be recommending everyone to go see her!” Charmaine, Arizona

“Meredith is a GEM! I will gladly come back and visit her again!” D.P., Litchfield Park

“Takes me back to my wedding in Maui where I had my first Lomi lomi massage. Blissful! The showers are an incredible experience I would call water therapy. The inferred sauna is transformative.” Ria, Surprise

“Great job for the overall experience!” Edgar, Laveen

“Claudia was super nice and it was a fantastic experience as it was my first time at a spa. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who hasn’t been before.” Jason Goodyear

“Great massage in an incredibly relaxing environment!” IKC, Surprise

“I love Cara as my therapist, she is calm kind, and takes care of my specific pains. Barbara does an excellent job” Angela, Avondale

“It was the most relaxing massage I’ve ever had. Victor, my massage therapist, was terrific. He’s a master of his craft.” MAUREEN, Scottsdale

“Cindy Rocks!!!” Valerie, Buckeye

“Cindy is lovely and did a great job. Very experienced and accommodating. I have facials often. The experience Cindy gave me was one of the best ever.” Lynn, Litchfield Park

“Stacey was great.” Linda, Peoria

“Very clean and appropriately decorated! Friendly staff.” Janet, Goodyear

“Nice facility, great staff!” Lisa, Peoria

“Stacey was awesome…I would recommend her to anyone….best facial experience ever!!!” Angi Nepa, Litchfield Park

“Wonderful experience-felt refreshed!” Linda, Goodyear

“Victor is an awesome therapist and the massage was great!” Sharon, Tolleson

“The new Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear is fantastic! The staff is friendly and genuine and my massage was perfect! Thank you, Cara.” LW, Scottsdale

“Yareli is a superb therapist I was in heaven for 120 min!” Erick V. Tolleson

“Wonderful massage! Yareli makes you feel completely comfortable and it is to relax and enjoy the massage.” Kelly, Litchfield Park

“I had an awesome experience Hawaiian Spa in Goodyear! The staff and facilities exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend Hawaiian Spa Experience to family and friends.” Karen M. Goodyear/Chicago

“A very nice facial, in a Hawaiian Setting. Very professional, nice staff.” Vikki, Goodyear

“Hawaiian spa offers several types of massages. I experienced several until I found the perfect fit for me; but they all were awesome. Jessi is an excellent therapist, she listens to what my expectation/goal of the massage is and then communicates with what she is experiencing while working on the body. For example, finding tight spots and asking if I want to work them out or stick to my goal of relaxation. She actually was able to accomplish both! I highly recommend her, she is excellent.” – Kelly, Litchfield Park

“I’m so glad I found this spa! It’s wonderful!” Regina Brown, Avondale

“Claudia was FANTASTIC!!! She concentrated on several problems areas as I requested and used the right amount of deep pressure! What a wonderful therapeutic massage!” – Corinne, Goodyear

“I just love my membership at the spa, Cindy does an amazing job. She is so gentle” Angela, Goodyear

“Amazing experience! Cindy was awesome” Jessy, Peoria

“The facilities and service is way better than more expensive resort spas.” DD, Goodyear

“Great place..i handed out vip cards to staff at the hotel i was staying at .. told them how satisfied i was” Lori, Washington

“Stacey was wonderful I was there to relax and that is what she did for me, made me relax” Melinda, Laveen

“This is a great escape from everyday life and truly feels like Hawaii for a day. I’m part Hawaiian and a hula dancer, and the music was familiar and amazing! The therapists were so friendly and kind.” Jessica, Ohio

“Yarelli was outstanding as always!” Eric., Tolleson

“Jessi was awesome and I would recommend her to everyone!!” Rachel., Surprise

“Fantastic Lomi Lomi massage by Jessi. The shower was amazing!” R.D. Goodyear,

“The spa is surprisingly pleasant! It’s a very lovely and pristine setup. I love that I can get an awesome Hawaiian experience just minutes away from where I live and work without actually having to travel across the Pacific Ocean! Cindy was amazing! Everything was great! I’m going back… :)” Jacqueline, Avondale

“Victor is an amazing therapist and very knowledgeable. He stretched me out my last half hour of the session and it helped my aching back out tremendously!” Sharon, Tolleson

“Janiele was awesome! She was completely respectful, knowledgeable, and great at the service that was done :)” Kaui Brown, Phoenix

“Yareli is the best massage therapist! I am a loyal customer because of her!” Suzanne P. Buckeye

“Great facial and Stacey was amazing I’ll go back for sure! Thank you” Yolanda F., Goodyear

“Most relaxing facial, my skin feels amazing from all the organic ingredients!” – Melanie, Goodyear

“Very professional therapist! Very experienced and really makes your body feel like it can breathe again. Cures a lot of tension and previous pain. Thank you” Jake, Surprise

“Cara is a terrific masseuse, I always depart feeling like a brand new person!” Julie K, Litchfield Park, AZ.

” I have had several services at the Goodyear location and it is always a wonderful experience.” Robin, Arizona

“Very relaxing atmosphere. They really catered to my 82 year old mother-in-law and myself. She felt pampered. Thank you” Julie D. Goodyear, August 2016

“Cindy gave me the best facial I’ve ever had in my life it was amazing and relaxing I loved it” Cheryl B. A very happy customer, Surprise

“What a great experience. From the front desk staff, to the massage therapist, everything was first class.” JB, Scottsdale

“The entire experience was wonderful. Everyone is welcoming and I did not feel rushed. The lounge area for before and after is very nice. Lizette knew where to concentrate most.” Mary J. Goodyear

“I felt so special, it was like in the movies.” Christina, Goodyear

“This was wonderful. Thank you for putting this on Groupon, I’m not sure I would have found you without it… Money well spent. I look forward to having a chocolate coupled massage. Victor is amazing, he has a gift for knowing how much pressure to apply and making all those knots disappear.” A. Andrews, Avondale

“Cara is the best masseuse I’ve ever had anywhere. When I leave, my body hums for days, and I sleep like a baby.” Julie K, Litchfield Park

“Loved my Hawaiian Experience!” Terri F., Avondale

“Victor is great and amazing.” N. Bravo, Surprise

“I feel very fortunate to have made Cindy’s acquaintance, by chance, on my first visit. Best facials I have ever had, by a mile!” Julie, Litchfield Park

“The massage was outstanding! It gets better and better everytime I come here! Yareli is a superb therapist who is outstanding at her job. She is simply the best in the best spa in Arizona!” Erick V. from Tolleson

“Great experience wish it was LONGER!” Angie O. Buckeye

“The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. They offer a variety of services so you can always find the right one for you!” – V., Peoria

“Janeile was my therapist – she is fantastic! Thank you for hiring her and I hope she sticks around!” – Julia, Phoenix

“I’m very satisfied with my experience at the spa. I’m a LMT (since 2005) and have had a lot of massages, the quality of massage is what I expect. I signed up for the membership prior to my first service and I’m satisfied with my choice. I chose Hawaiian spa because I wanted to support a local business over a chain and my love of Lomi massage, I now feel I’ve found a great value and quality, and look forward to the next years membership.  Lizette provided a professional and quality massage. I’m looking forward to future appointments. Everything else the spa provided was icing on the cake.” –Kelly P, Litchfield Park Sharon V. Tolleson

“Can’t wait for the Arrowhead location to open which would be closer to our home” – Dale, Peoria

“Great environment I was very comfortable with all staff love the snacks the offer of drinks the showers as well as the actual massage” – Cyndy J. Wittmann

“Absolutely amazing!” Veronica, Goodyear

“I have yet to have a bad service or experience with the Goodyear Spa. Everyone is so friendly and amazing. I love the facials with Cindy and I just tried my first massage with Yareli. I LOVED it! Thank you so much for being wonderful!” Shelly W, Peoria

“What a great place to go to get your vacation massage fix without the five hour flight” – Alisa Fierro LMT RM. Avondale, July 2016

“Yareli was very professional and communicative about my needs. She showed great concern for my comfort and health needs.” – Sergio, Chandler

“This is THE place to get a massage! No were else have I seen such thorough courtesy, knowledge and professionalism combined with such an exotic service! I no longer have any need to purchase massages from anwhere else! This place has it all!” – Sergio, Chandler

“The steam was awesome! The place is simply the best spa ever!” Erick, Tolleson

“It was my first experience with a massage ever and he was so kind to walk me through each step of the way. Thank you Victor, I’ve become addicted!” Vanessa A., Goodyear

“Taking time for yourself lets other know you think you are important” Diane S. Peoria

“Great facility with variety of massages. Always get the full amount of time purchased. Robes, sandals, and showers are a bonus. Lomi Lomi massage followed by a shower is the best!” DD, Goodyear July 2016

“I only spoke with Barbara on the phone, she was very helpful answering all of my questions and signing me up for a membership. I’m excited and look forward to using my membership.” Kelly, Litchfield Park

“My peace of heaven well worth my hard earned money.” Angela, Goodyear

“I am very pleased with everyone. They made me feel very welcome. I will be going back next month. Thank you” M.V., Avondale

“The products are amazing!” Debbie, Goodyear

“Wonderful experience. Thank you!!” OO, Goodyear

“Jessie was my therapist and she was fantastic. Really targeted my problem areas with expertise!” Corinne

“If your in-between trips to the Hawaiian Islands and want to transport yourself to paradise as well as relax your mind and body – try the hot sea shell massage. This place is everything Hawaiian and amazing!” Mahalo & Aloha Anni from AZ

“Total relaxation – 5 star experience!” Doug, Peoria Az

“Goodyear location is on point! Some area’s that I notice each visit are:

-consistently clean – like seriously where do you hid your dust mites? How are the shampoo bottles always spaced perfectly and forward facing and full? Amazing that the spa, towels and robes are consistently clean and new looking – almost like I want to come in when I don’t have an appointment just to try and find a spec of dust – LOL

-Your staff is NEVER on their cell phones – I NEVER see staff loitering up front making banter with each other. It bothers me at other places to see staff on cell phones or talking to each other standing around but I just became tolerant of it. I have NEVER EVER seen a staff member on a cell phone nor standing around chit-chatting! I feel like your staff is only there to help me and focused on my needs and not their personal social welfare. Wow! On point with your training on this one! :)

Keep up the great great and most importantly consistent work with keeping the location and staff on point every time!” Kristyn H. Goodyear

“This was my first time coming here and it was amazing!!! Cara was excellent at explaining the massage and everything she would be doing. I will be asking for her every time! I can’t wait to go back and next week will be purchasing a membership!” Salina Picasso

“Just when I think Yareli can’t get any better she does. I wish I could say more, but as usual I was asleep on her table.” Lynn S., Phoenix

“Victor is amazing. He is intuitive and warm. His passion shows in his work.” Eva Sunshine

“Stacey gives an awesome facial! Wonderfully scented products, totally focused on her service. Very friendly without being chatty. Thank you!” Beth T

“Extremely friendly and professional staff.” Ashley

“The maui relaxation massage from Yareli was so blissful today that I thought I was drifting through clouds for the remainder of the evening I was so relaxed!” Monica C., Phoenix

“Hawaiian Tradition meets modern digs with excellent results”. Armand B., Peoria

“Yareli was great! The atmosphere, tiki bar, lockers and showers were perfect!” Tina V.

“Honestly, one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Brent did an amazing job. I recommended Brent to my husband. His experience was wonderful as mine was.” Gabrielle B.

“Extremely relaxing! Feeling re-energized to tackle the week.” Colleen, Avondale

“Love the service I have received at Hawaiian Experience Spa! Always so relaxing and rejuvenating!”  Bill A., Phoenix

“My experience was amazing! Thank you! Very helpful and friendly therapist, Cara & front desk, Barbara.” Kiera M. Buckeye

“Cara is wonderful. A 120 minute massage is a long massage for any therapist. Everything was perfect!” Corinne

“Cindy is very knowledgeable and always does a fantastic service!” Corinne

“Yareli did an awesome job! Will definitely be back and will bring my husband too.” Marlene F.

“Massage was even better than expected. Cara listened well.” DD

“The spa is very clean, friendly staff, and very knowledgable and very professional therapist. I will surely recommend your spa to my friends and family.” Maria M., Litchfield Park

“Amazing experience!” Kristi, Goodyear 

“One of the best massages I have had. Great experience!” James B., Peoria

“Although I am always requesting a woman therapist. It was last minute, I thought I would be with a woman therapist; Victor made me feel relaxed and at ease. Even made me laugh a few times. Thanks!” Lisa C.

“Perfect ending to my day.” Sharon, Tolleson, AZ

“Therapists were excellent!! Entire facilitiy is very clean which is important to me!” Gary from Litchfield

“Thank you Lynne for the awesome massage. Incredible” Heidi

“Yareli…… You ARE my new BEST friend !!!!!” Robert M.

“All I have to say is – Wow! I know a massage is great when 90 minutes seems like 30 minutes or less. Looking forward to next time!” Julia V.

“I had an amazing experience! The spa’s amenities are wonderful, the staff is so friendly, and my massage was perfect.” Michelle H. Buckeye, AZ

“I usually cannot relax during a massage. But I was completely relaxed during this experience. It was amazing! Thank you!” Jennifer Claver, Buckeye

“Fantastic, best massage ever! Thank you Brent” Vicki M

“I absolutely loved the Lomi Lomi massage. One of the best and most relaxing massages I’ve ever had!” Sally M., Goodyear

“We have had issues at other facilities due to being a same sex couple but this spa was great & provided us with excellent service. Everyone we interacted with were extremely friendly & very helpful. Victor & Amm provided a great massage & were very professional.” Raymond V. Phoenix

“Absolutely loved my experience and my therapist, Cara! Try the Lomi Lomi Massge!” – Bill A., Phoenix

“Perfect experience and one that will be remembered for a long time. Absolutely the best!” Phil C.

“Both Cindy and Amm did an excellent job” Janet P., Goodyear

“Loved the experience!” Angel, Avondale

“I was pleased with the spa areas, and the massage was over the moon!!!” Joyce M., Sun City West April 2016

“An experience everyone must have!” Dominic Sassi Stones

“I felt like I took a little trip to Hawaii during my massage. I loved the music and the lomi lomi technique.” Bonnie, Goodyear  

“I walk into heaven every time! I never want to leave!” Angela Estrada, Arizona

“I normally receive a 90 minute massage, however my therapist Victor recommended trying the chocolate body scrub in my next visit. What a great recommendation! The smell of the scrub combined with coconut oil reminded me of an Almond Joy (my favorite candy bar) and my skin felt so soft after the massage. Thank you so much for the great experience! Jules

“My experience at Hawaiian Experience Spa was truly one to remember. I will be returning soon to enjoy a couples massage.” Robin J., Surprise, AZ

“If you’re looking for pure relaxation bliss, look no further. This truly is a spa experience where you feel completely taken care of from beginning to end!” Kira, Peoria

“Great atmosphere!” Andrea M., Goodyear.

“Great services, comfortable atmosphere and friendly, knowledgeable staff. It was a relaxing and enjoyable spa visit. Thank you!”  Erin A., Peoria

“This spa experience is AMAZING. Great therapist that are well trained with an excellent environment, makes for a perfect Hawaiian get away in our neighborhood!” Kelly B, Litchfield Park

“Great job! My skin felt fantastic! I love the products” Debbie S. Goodyear, AZ

“Yareli is an amazing therapist! I actually was so relaxed I fell asleep on the table twice. My experience gets better and better every time she is my therapist. Thank you so much because I needed this relaxation bad! Your all the best spa I have ever visited! See you soon!” Erick V, Tolleson

“I found my facial and body scrub to be beyond my expectations. Wonderful staff. High quality products. Clean and comfortable environment. Shower with rain shower head and body jets was great, didn’t want to get out.” Linda, Buckeye

“This was exactly what my husband and I needed for our day off together.” Susan M, Tonopah

“I recently finished cancer treatment and this was the perfect way to finally relax.” Joy, Phoenix

“Great experience, I hope to come back again.” Gen B. Mantua, NJ

“Great massage, Yareli was perfect”. Rich

“Massage heals the mind and nourishes the body.” Michael Litchfield Park

“Thank you VERY much!” Christine F., Goodyear

“Victor was terrific and very professional!” Sharon, Tolleson

Amazing. Trish, Phoenix

Appreciated the added amenities. ie: robes, slippers, showers and snack bar. Felt thoroughly pampered and relaxed. Will return…Sherri O

Yareli is a superb  therapist and the massage she gave was amazing. I think I fell asleep on the table twice I have never been so relaxed during a massage.  Love this place! Erick V, Tolleson

My experience was perfect, from beginning to end.  I was completely comfortable and the massage was very therapeutic.  Bridget

Mele Kalikimaka, amazing! AJ, Goodyear

Cara is amazing and this spa is wonderful! Tamra S.,Laveen

Best experience I’ve ever had. Gina, Avondale

Lynne did a great job! The spa is very clean and everyone is super friendly and helpful. Tracy, Tolleson

Art gave a fantastic massage! Thank you very much for working out the tension and helping me relax at the same time. Very few people are able to massage my legs and feet without me breaking out into giggles – I appreciate your skill very much! Julia V., Phoenix

This was our first time here. Everything was wonderful! My husband and I both left feeling extremely relaxed. Tricia W., Goodyear

A perfect way to relax! Ryan, Phoenix

Very Hawaiian feel, reminded me of Hawaii, experience was great. A King, Goodyear

A very unforgettable experience. Looking forward to my next visit. Thom T. Phoenix AZ

Craig and I spent an amazing afternoon at the Goodyear spa for Valentine’s Day. From the moment we walked in, the experience was perfect. Thank you Hawaiian Experience Spa for making our day special! Craig and Debbie, Chandler

This was a great experience to have with my husband…. Jason & Tai I., Buckeye

Everything was great. I had the Maui relaxation massage and Yareli was my massage therapist. Everything was perfect from the desk staff to the ambience to the refreshments, and the massage was very relaxing. Thank you! Amelia, Surprise

Amazing! Awesome experience! Can’t wait to return! Shelly W, Peoria

Every visit to the Goodyear location is a truly pleasant and relaxing experience. I haven’t tried a treatment I didn’t like! The staff are wonderful and always greet me and send me off with a smile. I recommend this location to everyone! Sandra D, Glendale

What a wonderful way to spend an afternoon, with a terrific massage in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Julie K, Litchfield Park

Cindy gave me a fantastic facial and it was all accomplished in an extremely comfortable setting. This gal knows her stuff! Julie K, Litchfield Park

It was simply the best massage I ever had. I recommend the 90 minute Hawaiian Expierence with Cara.  It was amazingly relaxing! Erick from Tolleson

The perfect “spa” experience. There is a wide variety of services to meet your every need. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Satisfied in Peoria 

I recently had my very first facial and I am still amazed at how vibrant my skin looks! Shelley M-Goodyear, AZ 

I had the Maui relaxation massage and it was, by far, the best massage I have ever experienced. I highly recommend everyone try this one! You will not be sorry. I love this spa! The employees are extremely warm and welcoming and the atmosphere is very relaxing. If I could, I would go every weekend! Sandi D, Glendale

I had the chocolate/coconut facial treatment and loved it! It is amazing how relaxing a facial can be. I am pretty sure I actually started to doze off a one point. Who would have thought that would happen? I left the spa feeling completely relaxed and my skin looked amazing! Sandra D, Glendale

Wow! So happy to have found a real spa so close to home. I am already planning my next visit-Shelley M, Goodyear

I couldn’t have been any happier with the Waikiki massage that was recommend by the attendant who made my appointment. Cara was absolutely wonderful. She really took the time to work on the areas we talked about. I will be returning for another massage soon! Melissa H., Buckeye AZ

The Goodyear location’s shower is to die for!  –Julie, Glendale 

This spa is professional, and the services provided are excellent. Christie M., Litchfield Pk,

I came in with severe muscle pain in my back and shoulder and Cara did a great job relieving it as much as possible. Thank you so much! Julia, Phoenix

I generally try out every therapist. But after having Laura during my first visit at the Hawaiian Experience Goodyear location, I will only have other therapists work on me if she’s not available. Laura is fantastic! Julia, Phoenix

Yareli was amazing, best massage in the west valley. Jeff, Goodyear 

I really love the quality of service that I receive when I go to the Hawaiian Experience Spa in Goodyear. The steam shower is the BEST and I highly suggest that you add this service on to any treatment. Shelle S., Goodyear AZ 

The Hawaiian Experience Spa is my go to place for a massage.  It was my first visit at the Goodyear location, the décor, treatment rooms, sauna and showers were tropical and soothing.  Treatments are always consistently great – I have never had a bad massage here.  Love it – would recommend to everyone!  Treat yourself! Denise H., Phoenix AZ 

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Hawaiian Experience Spa today! The therapist was extremely attentive to my needs and the massage helped with issues I had been having with my back. Although we live too far/having a membership is out of our budget -I am definitely going to be saving up for another visit in about another 6 months or so because I felt that the facility, the therapy, and the way were treated this afternoon is well worth paying full price. Thank you for the great service! Riz D., Mesa, AZ 

The therapist was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed. At the same time very friendly and cheerful. Looking forward to returning for another massage. Bill, Scottsdale, AZ

“Phenomenal service and customer care from the crew! Beautiful and clean environment!” – Nguyen 

“Cara was awesome!” Goodyear, AZ 

“Loved it…finally a spa experience, reasonable priced and in my area. Thank you!!” Kelly B. Litchfield Park

“It was an awesome experience.” Marie D., Laveen 

“Lynne listened to my requests, asked the right questions and gave me one of the very best massages I’ve ever had!She is very intuitive and used deep pressure when needed to release trigger points and then used broader, softer strokes to work the larger area so my muscles got a little love after all the hard work. I highly recommend taking a shower after your massage. The all over jets are fantastic and the products are amazing. I left feeling clean, hydrated and super relaxed!” Betsey B., Mpls 

“Hawaiian Experience Spa is wonderful! We are so glad we found them. Our massages were incredible. The staff was so nice and friendly. We can’t wait to return. The Lomi massage is an experience everyone should try.” Jason & Janice, Phoenix AZ   

“I have thoroughly enjoyed every treatment I have received at the Goodyear location. I love the friendly atmosphere and look forward to going again! I highly recommend this spa to everyone.” Sandra D., Glendale 

“Jenna is an excellent therapist with good knowledge, technique and also great pressure and touch. She would be a great addition to the full time staff of the Goodyear spa. Would come see her again.” Garth B., Peoria

“I am very grateful there is a spa in the west valley. It is larger and very beautiful. Truly a visit to the islands in the middle of the desert.” Ritamae, Phoenix 

“I had a wonderful Waikiki massage from Yareli, which I later learned was her first. She had very nice touch and good consistent pressure. She is very sweet and is a good addition to the Goodyear spa ohana!”  Garth B, Peoria

“I love the Goodyear location! It is beautiful and very well laid out. The staff could not be friendlier and the services provided are divine! I love going for pampering and would do it every weekend if I could. I highly recommend this spa to everyone.”  Sandra D, Glendale, AZ   

“The massage I received was so relaxing and great I slept the best I have in weeks when I got home! And that shower is awesome!”  Erick, Tolleson

“Great experience….I love the new facility.”  Brian B, Phoenix

“I am thrilled that Hawaiian Spa has opened in the West Valley and look forward to trying a variety of massages and spa services. I’ve already recommended the spa to a woman who works for me, and I will be sharing info with my family, too.” Becky B, Avondale

“They take care of you!” -Sydney, Buckeye

“If you want an exotic experience without getting on a plane for hours. Visit Hawaiian Experience Spa and get taken away.”  Karen E., Sun City West

“The new spa is gorgeous! We love the steam shower and the treatment rooms are kept separate so they are even more quiet. We cannot wait to come back for another massage!” The Hogancamps, Peoria

“I had a Nui massage and loved it! The new facility is beautiful and the staff could not be friendlier. I am looking forward to returning to try a different service. The variety offered is extensive. I highly recommend this spa.” Sandra, Glendale, AZ

“I love the setup of the spa and really enjoyed the shower after the massage. But my favorite part was the massage itself. Laura was fantastic and I look forward to my next appointment!” Julia, Phoenix